Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
absolutely GORGEOUS set!!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 10, 2012

This ring is sooooo pretty. I liked the picture, but when I received the ring I couldn't believe how gorgeous it is. This ring is well worth the money. I have had so many compliments on this set, most people think it cost WAY, WAY more than it did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture does not do this ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and green
 from Wyoming,  Jan 8, 2014

The ring is pretty BUT it turned my finger green on day two! Plus the diamonds prongs were crooked and the diamonds were different colors. Oh and the ring turned a dingy color to. I washed dishes one time w it on. So I'd say never get it wet and only wear it once in a blue moon. It's gorgeous as long as you put it in the jewelry box. Not happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring .
 from Mesquite , TX,  May 31, 2013

I`ve really enjoyed my set of ring`s since , I have order another ring an some earing`s . Can`t wait to get them .....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality has been great so far , I wear it all the time .......
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute ring, great style, sterling silver, but keep in mind, the diamonds are chips! We decided to get married on short notice with very limited budgets but wanted true traditions.. this set fits that bill! Great starter set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pictures were wuch better so i was slightly dissapointed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok... seemed a little larger than a real 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship is great for a low cost ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly right
 from Connecticut,  Feb 28, 2013

I had been looking around for a replacement wedding set since I had lost mine over a year ago. Nothing I found moved me, and I went to multiple sites and stores. Rings I found were too flashy and I wanted something simple, but with a little bit of sparkle. I also like vintage styles. I was pleased with the picture and description of this ring But VERY suprised when the rings arrived. So much prettier in person! The rings are solid and sturdy, but very light on the finger. I absoulutely love them, and the band fits very nice and snug up against the engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, well constructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Bridal ring
 from Lexington, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

I thought it was going to be bigger, but still nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture looked good actual ring did not
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2013

The accents did not compare to the picture on the site. Was not impressed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Atlanta,  Jan 20, 2013

My husband bought this ring for to wear everyday and I LOVE it. I had to send the first one back because it arrived missing a stone and the replacement ring they sent was even better!! It shines so brightly and everyone loves it, especially me!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaut
 from Chippewa Falls, Wi,  Nov 19, 2012

This ring is more beautiful than the picture. I would recommend it except order 1 size smaller. I am very happy for this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is more prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is has great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for everyday wear!!!!
 from El Paso, Texas,  Nov 3, 2012

A ring that is updated and is the perfect size for everyday wear!! The ring looks great for fingers that are long and slender- like mine. My sister borrowed the ring for a few days and she was given great reviews on it. The ring looks so much like a high dollars ring maker that shows -up in all the high fashion mag. Thanks for a great value!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect sze and height for everyday wear!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought