Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Kentucky,  Mar 16, 2013

Bought this as a vintage wedding ring. Absolutely love this ring. It has held up nicely. I have had it for almost a month and wear it daily. I would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a nice and vintage style looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is breath taking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big. I wish they sold half sizes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice in quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Kansas City,  Oct 26, 2012

I have mixed feelings about this ring. Lots of silver for your buck, and its chunky, in a good way. I like the classic shape. The silver was nice, and for the price- the ring was overall pretty HOWEVER. The stones were tiny and dingy. I expected tiny but not did not expect them to be so murky looking. I've seen this ring on different sites as "champagne" and "chocolate" - I'm still unsure which it looks like in person. I think of champagne as a rosy bronze- which these were not. And like another reviewer, I'm not to hip on the black back. To play advocate though, decent ring for the money, but not for a jewelry buff. It was just to underwhelming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver was nice, and for the price- the ring was overall pretty. The stone were tiny and dingy. I expected tiney but not so murky looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, very disappointed
 from Tampa Bay Area,  May 7, 2012

Incredibly cheapy looking ring especially for the price - the "brown diamonds" look more like dirty pink chips and they are set so poorly that one of them looks like it will fall out any minute. What a huge disappointment! And when I tried to go online to initiate a return, it wouldnt let me -said the item was non-returnable. I immediately contacted customer care via chat and "Centennial L." was very apologetic, issued the return lable and emailed it to me, and waived the return fee (thank goodness for that, I would have really raised a fuss if I had to pay to return this buttugly ring)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, looks like cheap plastic with silver paint over it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Allen Texas,  Mar 31, 2012

Overtock keep doing what you do to please customers like me and I will continue to spend money with overstock I am one satisfied customer Nughee1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes the ring was the ame as the image beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent uality iy so beatiful shiines all the time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from North Carolina,  Mar 18, 2012

I am so pleased with this ring it is just as pretty as the video showed it to be. I thought the lighting had to be a trick to show the brillant shining of the diamonds but no it really does shine as shown on the video. I will be getting the necklace also. Everyone else who has seen this rings on me loves it as well. You can not beat it for the price. If you are considering this ring buy it you will not be disapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Monroe, La,  Dec 5, 2011

This ring was very pretty once I put it on my hand. I was a little disappointed with the clarity of the diamonds compared to the picture, but for what I paid this ring was worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was prettier than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were hazy and a little miss placed, but for the price I paid for this ring I couldn't be happier.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't exactly what I wanted
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Oct 20, 2011

This ring wasn't worth spending *** on it looks beautiful from the picture but doesn't look anything like that in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks so much nicer in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the gems on the ring looked painted on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this r ing was incredibly impressive
 from ma.,  Oct 17, 2011

this ring was impessive it looked better in peson this ring also had some nice weight to it it is a x-mas gift and iam sure my friend will like it very much iam thinking of getting one for myself as soon as i can afford it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in person it looked even better usually things don't but this ring did look nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring had some nice weight and very sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Montgomery, Al,  Oct 13, 2011

Purchas for ift. Good service and good product. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 27, 2011

My favorite ring!! I get lots of compliments!! Okay I said it was a great buy...I mean really,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully crafted!! have had over a year now, wear everyday, still stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchse
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

This ring was a fantastic purchase for the price; it exceeded my expectations. It is a nice, well made ring, substantial and very pretty. It looks even better in person, and fits just as the sizing indicates. Would definitely buy similar items again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from FL,  Aug 11, 2011

bought this for my mother -- great quality -- also bought her the necklace - she loved both of them - cant beat the price -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown diamond ring
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

I really like the ring but I expected the ring to be a little larger than it actually was once received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good but looks a little larger on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chocolate diamond ring
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jul 11, 2011

This is also a very nice ring, it looks much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned this ring for exchange
 from Haughton, LA,  Jul 10, 2011

I ordered it to wear on my pinky finger, but the setting was much too large for that finger. I returned it and exchanged for a different style and as always, I am pleased with Overstock.com customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better online than in person. Much bigger than anticipated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality just wasn't there.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Jun 26, 2011

I really thought this was a nice ring for the money. As I was looking at it close I spotted a diamond that looked to be set crooked. Needless to say after a few times of wearing I lost that diamond in the ring. That really diappointed me. I should have returned it when I got it but I did not , so therefore I lost on that one. It is a nice ring but be aware and make sure that all stones are set properly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MARYLAND,  Jun 14, 2011

I get so many compliments on this ring, it is beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Chillicothe,Ohio,  May 16, 2011

I ordered the square ring,I already have it,but I ordered another for a gift and received the round ring,it's the first time I didn't get what I ordered. Luckly!! She liked it so I didn't return it. Like always the quality was good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Newman, CA,  Mar 10, 2011

I've received numerous compliments on this ring! It's a great buy--add a little sparkle to your life with this stylish piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from N.C.,  Mar 8, 2011

This ring is exactly as pictured. Fast delivery. I love it! Now I finally have some chocolate diamonds and they do sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought