Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this ring
 from Greene, NY,  May 5, 2014

This ring is great. I have small hands so this ring does not overpower my hand. I wear it everywhere. The brown diamonds are a little more towards the black which is OK for me. So far, all the stones are still in place. Well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is perfect
 from Mn,  Jan 24, 2014

Very satisfied with this ring. I didn't see the other styles until later. But oval is fine Have gotten compliments on it. The price is right!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring! Better than picture!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 23, 2014

This ring was prettier than the picture! I love it! Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

Bought this as a wedding anniversary gift for my Mom. Looks beatiful on. Enough dazzle. And it attracts attention because of the color of diamonds. Not usual. Let's just say, my Mom wears this ring ALOT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this ring
 from Trezevant, TN,  Sep 23, 2013

Love this ring. Great quality and just a beautiful ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong for the price
 from New York,  May 30, 2013

Better than expected! Stones are more like chips, but sparkle nicely in the light......silver substantial, not flimsy . Nice everyday ring, goes with everything....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from Victoria, BC,  Apr 25, 2013

I love this ring. It is a wonderful fashion statement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? bang on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown diamond ting
 from Fontana, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

Love it! Having A great time wearing it. People ask about it all the time .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Kentucky,  Mar 16, 2013

Bought this as a vintage wedding ring. Absolutely love this ring. It has held up nicely. I have had it for almost a month and wear it daily. I would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a nice and vintage style looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is breath taking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big. I wish they sold half sizes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice in quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Kansas City,  Oct 26, 2012

I have mixed feelings about this ring. Lots of silver for your buck, and its chunky, in a good way. I like the classic shape. The silver was nice, and for the price- the ring was overall pretty HOWEVER. The stones were tiny and dingy. I expected tiny but not did not expect them to be so murky looking. I've seen this ring on different sites as "champagne" and "chocolate" - I'm still unsure which it looks like in person. I think of champagne as a rosy bronze- which these were not. And like another reviewer, I'm not to hip on the black back. To play advocate though, decent ring for the money, but not for a jewelry buff. It was just to underwhelming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver was nice, and for the price- the ring was overall pretty. The stone were tiny and dingy. I expected tiney but not so murky looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow, very disappointed
 from Tampa Bay Area,  May 7, 2012

Incredibly cheapy looking ring especially for the price - the "brown diamonds" look more like dirty pink chips and they are set so poorly that one of them looks like it will fall out any minute. What a huge disappointment! And when I tried to go online to initiate a return, it wouldnt let me -said the item was non-returnable. I immediately contacted customer care via chat and "Centennial L." was very apologetic, issued the return lable and emailed it to me, and waived the return fee (thank goodness for that, I would have really raised a fuss if I had to pay to return this buttugly ring)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, looks like cheap plastic with silver paint over it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Allen Texas,  Mar 31, 2012

Overtock keep doing what you do to please customers like me and I will continue to spend money with overstock I am one satisfied customer Nughee1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes the ring was the ame as the image beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent uality iy so beatiful shiines all the time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from North Carolina,  Mar 18, 2012

I am so pleased with this ring it is just as pretty as the video showed it to be. I thought the lighting had to be a trick to show the brillant shining of the diamonds but no it really does shine as shown on the video. I will be getting the necklace also. Everyone else who has seen this rings on me loves it as well. You can not beat it for the price. If you are considering this ring buy it you will not be disapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Monroe, La,  Dec 5, 2011

This ring was very pretty once I put it on my hand. I was a little disappointed with the clarity of the diamonds compared to the picture, but for what I paid this ring was worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was prettier than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were hazy and a little miss placed, but for the price I paid for this ring I couldn't be happier.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't exactly what I wanted
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Oct 20, 2011

This ring wasn't worth spending *** on it looks beautiful from the picture but doesn't look anything like that in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks so much nicer in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the gems on the ring looked painted on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this r ing was incredibly impressive
 from ma.,  Oct 17, 2011

this ring was impessive it looked better in peson this ring also had some nice weight to it it is a x-mas gift and iam sure my friend will like it very much iam thinking of getting one for myself as soon as i can afford it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in person it looked even better usually things don't but this ring did look nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring had some nice weight and very sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Montgomery, Al,  Oct 13, 2011

Purchas for ift. Good service and good product. Would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 27, 2011

My favorite ring!! I get lots of compliments!! Okay I said it was a great buy...I mean really,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully crafted!! have had over a year now, wear everyday, still stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchse
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

This ring was a fantastic purchase for the price; it exceeded my expectations. It is a nice, well made ring, substantial and very pretty. It looks even better in person, and fits just as the sizing indicates. Would definitely buy similar items again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from FL,  Aug 11, 2011

bought this for my mother -- great quality -- also bought her the necklace - she loved both of them - cant beat the price -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top