Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Sep 8, 2010

I get so many compliments. It looks very expensive for the price. I wear it daily and it's a favorite piece already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2010

I received this ring from my husband four our wedding anniversary. I have received many many compliments on it. I love it and the picture does not do it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2010

I just received this ring and it does totally look different in person. The brown diamonds are very light and sparkly. It would have been nice if the prongs were diamond chips instead of just polished silver but never the less I would buy it again. However, after wearing the oval version of this ring, I think I would have preferred the square one based on high close to the knuckle this one sits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from PA,  Aug 18, 2010

This is really a nice ring for the money. Looks more expensive than it is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will have to do...
 from LAS VEGAS NV,  Jun 17, 2010

The ring took my breath away...ONLINE! Very light...ring looks VERY different in person. However, I have gotten a lot of compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance!
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Jun 4, 2010

This ring looks more elegant than it shows. Although the fit was slightly big, I can wear it comfortably. It's very versatile and can be worn with many different colors. I think it's a great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from oklahoma city, OK,  May 14, 2010

This ring is beautiful. Very happy with my purchase. This was my first time to shop with overstock in a while and i already bought another diamond ring a week ago. Thank you for great prices and high quality jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it, and then...
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2010

I loved the ring when I received it. However, after less than 3 months, although it's supposedly sterling silver, a sizeable piece of silver has chipped off on the band revealing a copper color underneath. I contacted Overstock thinking that they would allow me to exchange or return it since sterling silver should not chip, but no. They won't exchange it and will allow me to return it, but just for a partial refund. There was no apology from the customer service rep. He didn't seem to care.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hampton, GA,  Feb 27, 2010

Gave this to my mother for Christmas and she loves it...I do too! Plan to buy the matching necklace for her birthday in May! High quality. Ordered a size too big and had to return for smaller size but had no problem doing it. Of course, I had to pay the return postage fee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chocolate
 Feb 24, 2010

Te chocolate diamonds are sparkly -- this is guilt-free chocolate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Southwest,  Jan 28, 2010

This ring is beautiful!! It was just what I wanted. The picture didn't do it full justice - it's much prettier than the picture & the price can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 11, 2010

THIS RING IS EXACTLY WHAT I HAD INVISIONED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. FIT GOOD, LOOKS GOOD. MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW RECEIVED A REAL ONE FOR CHRISTMAS AND THIS ONE LOOKS JUST A GOOD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Virginia,  Jan 9, 2010

This ring, along with a coordinating necklace was my Christmas gift to myself, and I absolutely love both pieces! The brilliance is spectacular and the design is modern and fun. I wanted a ring that I could often without hesitation of damaging or losing my antique family pieces. It's a very lightweight ring, which I actually like. I looked at numerous local stores and Overstock beat their prices all the way around. I just wish Overstock offered half sizes, as this is a tad too large for my ring finger (it slides around). The ring is too pretty to add a store-bought sizer, so not sure what I'll do to make it fit better. Thanks Overstock for offering these beautiful pieces!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from boston,ma,  Dec 31, 2009

The ring is very pretty however, it looks shinier in the picture. It has an antique look to it and I have received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad workmanship
 from bentonville'ar,  Dec 17, 2009

very bad workmanship brown rohdium is speard outside the ring but diamonds are fine its true you get wat u pay for....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find
 from St. Louis,  Nov 9, 2009

I love the look and feel of this ring. The sizing is great and matches my expectations based on description and picture on Overstock. I receive compliments on this ring each and every time I wear it. It is yet to be seen how the quality holds up over time, but so far, I am thrilled with my purchase. I am the type that likes to wear a different right hand ring daily and this is one of my top 3 favorites. I always look to overstock first for every purchase (bedding, jewelry, etc.) and I continue to find the value and quality on Overstock unbeatable. I would recommend this to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeper
 from Indianapolis, In,  Oct 17, 2009

It looks exactly what it loooks like on the picture. I thought the diamonds went all the way around, but it is okay I did not look at the picture carefully should have gotten a 7:) I wear it on my middle finger...would like to wear onring. It is what I ordered. They cannot help the size of my hands:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from georgia,  Oct 9, 2009

I get rave reviews every time I wear this ring. I just love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Upper Darby, PA,  Oct 4, 2009

When the ring arrived it was like Christmas....I thought I knew what it was going to look like based on website photo but it was even better! Definitely a great buy...I'm going to buy the whole set now and so should you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

I get a lot of compliments on this ring. I is supposed to be chocolate diamonds but they look more like black than chocolate. It is still a very good looking ring and a very good bargain for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top