Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Ring
 from Eau Cklaire, WI,  Aug 1, 2011

It was so much prettier in person. I have worn it since I received it and still looks like new. Peope have raved about it and thinks it cost hundreds of dollars and wish they could afford it.They were so suprised at the cost. LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it looked on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could'nt be more happier with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from Feeding Hills,MA,  May 24, 2011

I have wanted a chocolate diamond ring for awhile but they are very expensive so when I saw this one on Overstock I decided to buy myself a birthday gift and I was delighted when it came a few days later and it was perfect, just what I had been wanting. The color is very rich and it;s really sparkly but not over the top. I say if you want a nice treat or a gift for someone special, get this ring because it is a great deal and very nice. It looks like you got it at a jewelry store in the mall.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love
 from Connecticut,  Mar 18, 2011

Wow, this is a nice ring! For the diamonds to be small, It sparkles and look nice on my ring finger. I can't stop looking at it. Who said jewelry have to be expensive to be nice and have good quality. The o.com have me hooked. I will be making plenty more purchases. The shipping is always fast, which makes it even better to purchase from this site:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Dec 9, 2009

The diamonds are brilliant. Bought three of these to give to best friends. One has been given as a gift already and she loves it. She had it resized to her pinkie and wears it almost every day. Great price for big impression! Would recommend that anyone seeking to add a little special touch in a gift to anyone - buy it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from virginia,  Sep 14, 2010

Received this ring last week and love it. The picture doesn't do it justice. The brown diamonds are sparkley and light. The ring fits beautiful. It doesn't roll around your finger. I would recomend ordering down a size. Would order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Aug 10, 2010

This ring is beautiful....Much prettier in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Sparkle
 from Jackson, N.J.,,  Feb 22, 2010

This ring is spectacular. It is noticed more than my other diamond rings. I purchased the matching earrings and pendant. The diamonds make a great presence and are set beautifully. Do not hesitate to purchase the entire collection. You will not find this anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from california,  Jan 9, 2010

I got this for my B.Day along with the necklace and earings, yes it has an antique look thats why I wanted it and LOVE IT!!! Nice look, value is graet :) I wanted the square ring but my size was gone and not disappointed with the oval look . I love it!!! Happy B.Day 2 Me!!! YES :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Feb 4, 2013

I just received my ring today and im very happy with this purchase, very nice quality and looks far more expensive!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from texas,  Dec 14, 2012

Wife lost first ring so I reordered another. She love the brown diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from Midland, Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

Totally pleased with the ring........nice size.........nice weight.........Just a very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Clermont, FL,  Mar 14, 2012

I luv this ring. I wear it everyday. When I first got it everyone thought it was a engagement ring. Everyone who sees it for the first time says how gorgeous it is. I luv this ring!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the ring.
 from Wildomar, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I really like the ring. I have ordered rings from the site before, and have never been disapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than on the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this ring and people actually think it is real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2011

Love this ring, unfortunately, rings are hard to tell if they will accurately fit, was a little too big but took it to a jeweler and got an easy fix to make it fit better. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I love this ring! I was impatient to get it in the mail, because I was anxious about the sizing but they are perfect. I have already gotten alot of compliments on it and its the first day I wore it! One of my friends thought it was for $4000, how crazy is that?! The brown diamonds sparkle and really fit brown/dark skin very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the computer is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they sparkle! and they look more expensive than they really are..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi Sweet Chocolate
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 28, 2010

For the money this ring is worth it. The stones are more of a champagne color, but set on the dark background the total effect looks darker. For the money...the ring is impressive. The Pave down the sides, shank of ring don't look as good as the pave around the bezzle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Tennessee,  Dec 24, 2010

This ring is very pretty. The pictures are great online, but it looks much better in person. I had issues with the size, it seemed a little bigger than expected, but I have a hard time finding rings that fit. I ordered a size 5 but it's a little loose, so maybe the sizing is a little on the big size. Overall I'm very pleased with the ring and I've had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown diamond ring
 Oct 21, 2010

5 stars. Arrived timely and is very pretty--just as depicted. I've worn it for a solid two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cool
 Oct 5, 2010

It is definately worth the $30 something bucks I paid. It's very elegant and sparkles a little. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought