Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality.
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Mar 5, 2012

They don;t stay in your ears\, very flimsy. I do not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great...too bad.
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2012

These were a gift and I appreciate what my husband was trying to do, but. They are flimsy when you go to put them on. I store them in the pouch they came in & when I went to look at them the other day, (I've worn them twice around the house), one of the earrings was missing a stone. They weren't expensive ( I don't think) so we'l just chalk it up to experiance. Too bad..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These were a gift, so I wasn't able to compare them to a photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substandard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 5, 2012

The "diamond accents" where not diamonds at all. You couldnt even tell there were accents on the earrings. AND the earrings were yellow in spots like it was starting to rust. Terriblle quality I returned them immediately!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was too good to be true.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 9, 2010

I was very disappointed when I received these earrings. The picture shown is deceiving as the earrings are extermely thin and the picutre shows them to be a little wider. I wouldn't recomment buying this item.....especially for a gift as they look very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jun 24, 2015

I thought these would have more shine than they do, although the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Exeter, RI,  Feb 25, 2014

Love these earrings.nice little accessory for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings match all your styles
 from Gwynn Oak, MD,  Sep 21, 2011

Eye catchers, they added to any outifit and go with any style you may chose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mislead
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 7, 2010

When I opened the package I could not believe what a horrible piece it was. It looks nothing like what was photographed. Alittle annoyed that it looked so cheap. Dont was your time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress Earring
 from Newark, DE,  May 20, 2010

These look very nice. I was surprised to find the gems don't go all the way around. You don't have them on the back outside, or front inside. They sat a little loose on the lobe which I didn't care for much, but they are a good milimeter in size. Large enough to be seen across the room, but not down to your neck. They sparkled nice and I did have good comments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Apr 14, 2010

These earrings were definitely not what I had expected. They were way too big, and the clasp was pushed together, so I couldn't even get them to close.Very flimsy, not worth the money, and not at all what they looked like on the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Broolyn, NY,  Mar 24, 2010

Sorry overstock.com the earrings were not really what I expected I’m not excited about the appearance of them. The product is definitely different than what it’s shown on the website. And not worth the price. I have being so far very please with what I have order from overstock.com until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Bradenton, FL,  Mar 19, 2010

I received the earrings and was not really excited about the appearance of them. The product is definately different than shown on the website. Are they worth the money?? Not really. They are flimsy and I have already pushed the earring together where it meets to clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought