Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2011

As a Graduate Gemologist from the GIA -- and an expert in diamonds, I must confess that I wasn't expecting much. Well, Overstock completely blew my expectations away! Not only were these diamonds worth every penny -- they had so much fire and brilliance that I've received compliments GALORE. Buy them with the confidence of knowing that these earrings are worth every penny. Because of the way the diamonds are set, they look much bigger... plus, you can wear these everyday without the hassle or worry of larger diamonds. Go ahead -- INDULGE YOURSELF. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE LOVE THEM ,JUST RIGHT IN SIZE THANK YOU
 from california,  Apr 15, 2011

WE MAY, BE CALLING FOR A SECOND PAIR ,RELLY SOON:)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? VERY MUCH SO
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? PERFECT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Stone
 from IN, USA,  Mar 9, 2011

The price was low on these studs but I know why now--the diamonds are very cloudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 8, 2011

I love these earrings!! I have a hard time finding just the right studs...either they're too large or too small :( These earrings are great!!! I love 'em! The size is PERFECT....small yet VERY noticable....w/just the right amount of sparkle from the diamonds!!! I would recommend these earrings to any person seeking a really nice pair of studs (especially for this price!!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES! YES! YES!
 from MIA,  Aug 21, 2010

I bought a pair of these earrings at the beginning of Spring 2010... (plus I just purchased-(not here yet)-a pair for my sister-Yea!) Loving good diamond earrings, I used to wear them daily. ALWAYS. I've learned the hard way "if you swim, shower or sleep in them" (even with a screw-on backing; or have had them for 5 & 7 years) You can loose them. 2 pairs (one of each) of my highest quality diamonds... - When I saw Overstock carried Silver diamond studs (instead of white gold) It was the perfect way to go for those casual days, even for business casual- These studs are "cute" I love wearing them with hoop earrings. And they are fashionable alone. ...Now I keep my better blings for occasion's and take them off when I get home... - These are sweet, pretty - A nice gift too - I think they're perfect for all ages-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 1/8ct diamond earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2013

There is no sparkle to these which makes them appar black in the ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Hockley. TX,  Mar 11, 2011

I just received these diamond studs today. i wasn't expecting a whole lot. these are really pretty. The diamonds are cloudy and a nice size but the setting makes up for the quality. Now I plan to wear these in my second hole. So they work for me. The stones have to be larger than 1/8 ctw. would recomend these for anyone who is goning to wear in a second hole piercing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from phila,  Feb 6, 2011

I was very happy with these earrings. They are a perfect gift and excellent value for the price. I highly recommend this product, and will be sure to use overstock in the future. The earrings were shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Earrings are cute I wear them to work. But they do not look like the picture diamonds are very blury. For the price they are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$xxxxx
 from Americus, Ga,  Dec 27, 2010

My wife and myself was well pleased with the ear rings. Our daughter and grandchildern was well please with the way they looked. Thanks and I would recommend this product to somebody else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from Columbus, NJ,  Jan 17, 2015

These were supposed to be diamonds. They are so cloudy, they actually looked more like opals! Needless to say, I am returning them. What can I say, you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 17, 2015

They were nice. I like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no clarity
 Jan 3, 2015

Got these for my wife for Christmas. Let's just say they are nothing like the picture. The clarity was less than perfect. Like the old saying. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disapointed
 from Nashville, Tn,  Sep 12, 2014

I was so disappointed does not look like picture at all its cheap and looks very dull would not advise anyone to buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Portland OR,  Aug 30, 2014

If you're looking for inexpensive diamond studs, these fit that bill. If you're looking for shiny nice diamonds, look elsewhere. They are basic and for the price a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from Mobile AL,  Jul 2, 2014

Just an average pair of earring. Nothing special. Looks better online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Schenectady, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

I had read some mixed reviews on this product however I found the earings to be quite delightful. I was looking for some nice diamond studs without spending more then I could afford and these studs are beautiful. In a larger setting which makes them look bigger. Only a little cloudy I would definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Wife
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought these for my wife for our anniversary and she loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE QUALITY, NO SHINE
 from Peoria,  Feb 9, 2014

The diamonds looked like salt minerals. I think my table salt has more whiteness and shine than these do. Will return and never buy again. Almost embarrassed to even try to attempt to gift these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife likes it
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Gave this to my wife to replace a broken stud earing she had. She said she likes it. Guess that is all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought