Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2011

As a Graduate Gemologist from the GIA -- and an expert in diamonds, I must confess that I wasn't expecting much. Well, Overstock completely blew my expectations away! Not only were these diamonds worth every penny -- they had so much fire and brilliance that I've received compliments GALORE. Buy them with the confidence of knowing that these earrings are worth every penny. Because of the way the diamonds are set, they look much bigger... plus, you can wear these everyday without the hassle or worry of larger diamonds. Go ahead -- INDULGE YOURSELF. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE LOVE THEM ,JUST RIGHT IN SIZE THANK YOU
 from california,  Apr 15, 2011

WE MAY, BE CALLING FOR A SECOND PAIR ,RELLY SOON:)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? VERY MUCH SO
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? PERFECT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Stone
 from IN, USA,  Mar 9, 2011

The price was low on these studs but I know why now--the diamonds are very cloudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 8, 2011

I love these earrings!! I have a hard time finding just the right studs...either they're too large or too small :( These earrings are great!!! I love 'em! The size is PERFECT....small yet VERY noticable....w/just the right amount of sparkle from the diamonds!!! I would recommend these earrings to any person seeking a really nice pair of studs (especially for this price!!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES! YES! YES!
 from MIA,  Aug 21, 2010

I bought a pair of these earrings at the beginning of Spring 2010... (plus I just purchased-(not here yet)-a pair for my sister-Yea!) Loving good diamond earrings, I used to wear them daily. ALWAYS. I've learned the hard way "if you swim, shower or sleep in them" (even with a screw-on backing; or have had them for 5 & 7 years) You can loose them. 2 pairs (one of each) of my highest quality diamonds... - When I saw Overstock carried Silver diamond studs (instead of white gold) It was the perfect way to go for those casual days, even for business casual- These studs are "cute" I love wearing them with hoop earrings. And they are fashionable alone. ...Now I keep my better blings for occasion's and take them off when I get home... - These are sweet, pretty - A nice gift too - I think they're perfect for all ages-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 1/8ct diamond earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2013

There is no sparkle to these which makes them appar black in the ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I gave these a 5 star rating because they're very nice and good quality for inexpensive diamonds!! The setting really reminds me of the "Miracle Setting" jewels. In fact, they are practically identical settings. These earrings are the perfect dainty, feminine size. I was really impressed when I saw them in person, they look just like they are pictured, but they are by far much nicer in person! Enjoy! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you buy $** diamonds, expect $** diamonds. The only thing I didn't expect is the size of the setting. Much bigger than I expected so the studs are more setting than diamond. Regardless, the diamonds are what I expected and I am perfectly happy with them until I can afford better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Hockley. TX,  Mar 11, 2011

I just received these diamond studs today. i wasn't expecting a whole lot. these are really pretty. The diamonds are cloudy and a nice size but the setting makes up for the quality. Now I plan to wear these in my second hole. So they work for me. The stones have to be larger than 1/8 ctw. would recomend these for anyone who is goning to wear in a second hole piercing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from phila,  Feb 6, 2011

I was very happy with these earrings. They are a perfect gift and excellent value for the price. I highly recommend this product, and will be sure to use overstock in the future. The earrings were shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Earrings are cute I wear them to work. But they do not look like the picture diamonds are very blury. For the price they are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$xxxxx
 from Americus, Ga,  Dec 27, 2010

My wife and myself was well pleased with the ear rings. Our daughter and grandchildern was well please with the way they looked. Thanks and I would recommend this product to somebody else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kim
 Jul 29, 2015

Loved them this is what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stud earrings were so light and tinsy I felt cheap trying them on. Return to sender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trishwarren74
 Jun 28, 2015

pretty studs really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for man
 Jun 3, 2015

He loves this earrings! Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple & nice
 May 2, 2015

Not too much & not too little bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 Apr 22, 2015

These earrings are a decent size but lack any kind of brilliance. But for the price I couldn't expect much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these as a gift for my mom. She has sensitive ears and the earrings have not irritated her at all. great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from Columbus, NJ,  Jan 17, 2015

These were supposed to be diamonds. They are so cloudy, they actually looked more like opals! Needless to say, I am returning them. What can I say, you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought