Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2011

As a Graduate Gemologist from the GIA -- and an expert in diamonds, I must confess that I wasn't expecting much. Well, Overstock completely blew my expectations away! Not only were these diamonds worth every penny -- they had so much fire and brilliance that I've received compliments GALORE. Buy them with the confidence of knowing that these earrings are worth every penny. Because of the way the diamonds are set, they look much bigger... plus, you can wear these everyday without the hassle or worry of larger diamonds. Go ahead -- INDULGE YOURSELF. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE LOVE THEM ,JUST RIGHT IN SIZE THANK YOU
 from california,  Apr 15, 2011

WE MAY, BE CALLING FOR A SECOND PAIR ,RELLY SOON:)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? VERY MUCH SO
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? PERFECT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Stone
 from IN, USA,  Mar 9, 2011

The price was low on these studs but I know why now--the diamonds are very cloudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 8, 2011

I love these earrings!! I have a hard time finding just the right studs...either they're too large or too small :( These earrings are great!!! I love 'em! The size is PERFECT....small yet VERY noticable....w/just the right amount of sparkle from the diamonds!!! I would recommend these earrings to any person seeking a really nice pair of studs (especially for this price!!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES! YES! YES!
 from MIA,  Aug 21, 2010

I bought a pair of these earrings at the beginning of Spring 2010... (plus I just purchased-(not here yet)-a pair for my sister-Yea!) Loving good diamond earrings, I used to wear them daily. ALWAYS. I've learned the hard way "if you swim, shower or sleep in them" (even with a screw-on backing; or have had them for 5 & 7 years) You can loose them. 2 pairs (one of each) of my highest quality diamonds... - When I saw Overstock carried Silver diamond studs (instead of white gold) It was the perfect way to go for those casual days, even for business casual- These studs are "cute" I love wearing them with hoop earrings. And they are fashionable alone. ...Now I keep my better blings for occasion's and take them off when I get home... - These are sweet, pretty - A nice gift too - I think they're perfect for all ages-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 1/8ct diamond earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2013

There is no sparkle to these which makes them appar black in the ears.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Hockley. TX,  Mar 11, 2011

I just received these diamond studs today. i wasn't expecting a whole lot. these are really pretty. The diamonds are cloudy and a nice size but the setting makes up for the quality. Now I plan to wear these in my second hole. So they work for me. The stones have to be larger than 1/8 ctw. would recomend these for anyone who is goning to wear in a second hole piercing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from phila,  Feb 6, 2011

I was very happy with these earrings. They are a perfect gift and excellent value for the price. I highly recommend this product, and will be sure to use overstock in the future. The earrings were shipped quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Earrings are cute I wear them to work. But they do not look like the picture diamonds are very blury. For the price they are good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$xxxxx
 from Americus, Ga,  Dec 27, 2010

My wife and myself was well pleased with the ear rings. Our daughter and grandchildern was well please with the way they looked. Thanks and I would recommend this product to somebody else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from Mobile AL,  Jul 2, 2014

Just an average pair of earring. Nothing special. Looks better online.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Stud Earrings
 from Schenectady, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

I had read some mixed reviews on this product however I found the earings to be quite delightful. I was looking for some nice diamond studs without spending more then I could afford and these studs are beautiful. In a larger setting which makes them look bigger. Only a little cloudy I would definitely recommend them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Wife
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought these for my wife for our anniversary and she loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE QUALITY, NO SHINE
 from Peoria,  Feb 9, 2014

The diamonds looked like salt minerals. I think my table salt has more whiteness and shine than these do. Will return and never buy again. Almost embarrassed to even try to attempt to gift these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife likes it
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Gave this to my wife to replace a broken stud earing she had. She said she likes it. Guess that is all that matters.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings
 from Virginis,  Jan 2, 2014

I was looking fir a pair of earrings that I could wear any time and I came across these adorable stud earrings. They are perfect to wear because they go with any thing. Beautiful color and the size is just right. You can not go wrong with these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from washington dc,  Nov 7, 2013

these are very sprakly and pretty - look more expensive than they are for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small diamond earrings
 from SW Virginbia,  Jul 17, 2013

small diamond earring that work well as secondary studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? errings are smaller than they look in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice small diamond earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings not what I hoped for
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Jul 5, 2013

The earrings were so cloudy and one even had a chip in it. I ordered them for my gnd dtrs bday and it was just too late to send them back. I was very dissatisfied and probably wouldn't chance it again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Earings
 from West Babylon, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

Earring was fine, but the studs were dull and would not stay on. I lost the earrings in two days!!. Not made well at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images was fine,but hasdiffcultly staying on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top