Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Aug 7, 2009

Good quality, nice bracelet for the price....Saftey catch is strong and makes wearing it feel secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Tennis Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

It does not stay fastened. I have to keep looking to make sure that I did not lose the bracelet. The fastners are poorly made and you need to redo them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not see any diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 7, 2010

Nice bracelet, shines bright, and looks expensive. Feels a little lightweight and flimsy though. Too bad I lost it. Heads up, doesn't latch well. Do not where it for "anything" active, will fall off, just as mind did...somewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO SHINE/BUT STURDY
 from HOUSTON,TEXAS,  May 30, 2010

I HAVE BOUGHT MANY THINGS FROM OVERSTOCK------THIS IS A STURDY BRACELET ----BUT NOT THE BLING I WAS LOOKING FOR------I BOUGHT ANOTHER TENNIS BRACELET AND IT HAS SHINE AND IS BEAUTIFUL-----SO LEARN A LEASON FROM SOMEONE WHO HAS CHAMPAGNE TASTE AND A BEER POCKETBOOK-----------SKIP THIS ONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SERIOUSLY, BJR 21/BRENDA R.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your Money
 from Mimai, FL,  Sep 23, 2011

I got this bracelet because it resembles one I lost. Unfortunately when I received the item, I found out that is just a plain silver bracelet, it has ONE diamond chip, and the ONE diamond chip that it actually has is so milky it looks like chocolate. Its not even a sturdy silver bracelet. I got it because I was under the impression it had tiny diamond chips all around the bracelet. Save your money, for the price they have better items. 1st item I bought from O and its going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Revere MA,  Dec 2, 2010

The bracelet goes with anything from casual to dressy! I received so many compliments,and the price is outstanding!As with everything on overstock, I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 31, 2009

The bracelet looks just like the picture. It has the "safety clasp" which is nice (an extra piece that clicks over a ball to provide an extra secure clasp). There are three extremely small diamonds amongst the metal (which is made to look like diamonds). They aren't really necessary, but I guess it's nice to think you are wearing a "diamond bracelet". Very dainty and classy. Could really go with anything and everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 30, 2009

The bracelet is very comfortable to wear and everyone seems to Love it and wants to know where I bought it from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from naperville,  Nov 19, 2009

This is a really lovely bracelet for the price. The diamonds are a bit small, but that is to be expected for the price. I love the panther style of the bracelet, it is very comfortable, and I love that I get to wear real diamonds, but I don't have to worry about losing or breaking an expensive item. It is a great everyday piece of jewelry. I only gave four stars because the clasp is hard to work. I have a small wrist and this fits very nicely, so I need to use the clasp, which is difficult, but not impossible. Not a ton of bling, but very wearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond accent tennis bracelet
 from california,  Oct 17, 2012

I look the quality of the braclet but the diamonds if they are there are hard to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no diamonds if they are there I cannot see them
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is nice but the picture is deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product has a great look
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 9, 2012

This bracelet is beautiful and it can be worn with jeans or a dress. Perfect for dress up or dress down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great and the bracelet is beautiful another dress up or down piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the item, but I already have one
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Nov 28, 2011

I am returning the items because I do not need them. I already have something like it and I forgot what I had in my jewelry box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised this broke as soon as it did.....
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this item for my wife for Christmas. It was broken by February. She is very gentle with jewelry but this seemed to be a VERY delicate piece. The shipping and deivery were really good as usual for Overstock though. I know this wasn't one of the more expensive items but the quality was really lacking to me. Didn't bother to return the item...just took it as a loss. I will still be a loyal customer though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little smaller in person than the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was actually pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor.....very unusual for O.co.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 8, 2011

it's ok for the price, but it looks very cheap, I gave it to a child instead of keeping it for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Tennis Bracelet
 from Trenton, MI,  Jul 27, 2011

Bought for my granddaughters for their graduation presents. They just love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Back
 from KCMO,  Jul 25, 2011

Didn't care for it. Sent it back and ask for a return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife will like it
 from florida,  Jul 20, 2011

looks real and actually shines in sunlight writing 50 characters minimum for review is schoolish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from New York,  May 24, 2011

Love the bracelet! Its worth every penny of its worth! I have been wearing it everyday to work since I bought it...got tons of compliments...Love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? true
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Canada,  Dec 14, 2010

I purchased a sterling silver diamond accent tennis bracelet for myself and when I recieved it I was really impressed with the weight and over all look of the product. I will purchase more items from Overstock for sure. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 from PA,  Oct 11, 2010

I sent this bracelet to my niece for a birthday gift in September. The first day she put it on the clasp broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought