Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chicago,  Aug 6, 2010

I've worn a lot of Sterling Silver jewelry over the years, and I've never had anything that feels as cheaply made as this necklace. It just looks and feels like it's going to snap apart if you look at it sideways. I'm returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picture...
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2010

Great picture online. Barely looks anything like what you get. The picture shows it sparkling and shiny. Real deal is small and looks like something you could buy for a quarter out of a candy/fake tattoo machine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
I expected better quality.
 from Monterey, California,  Jan 15, 2014

It is very small and not what I thought it was going to be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Snowflake necklace
 from Middleburg, Florida,  Dec 18, 2013

Beautiful necklace I can't wait to see my daughters' face.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Not pretty - going back
 from Livermore, ca,  Dec 7, 2013

Very disappointing with the quality. While a good price according to the picture, it's is not attractive. Snowflake is much bigger than it appears in picture.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty in the picture, but...
 from San Lorenzo, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

They really shouldnt say "diamond accents". It's really more like tiny little colorless, dull rocks in the place of diamonds. Yes, I realize this is a inexpensive piece of jewelry, but when you hear the word diamond, you expect some sort of shine. It would have been prettier with rhinestones or cubic zirconia. I'm keeping the piece, it's a pretty piece of sterling, but if you are expecting sparkle, look elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image similar, but not quite better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Snowflak
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

I had an excellent buying experience and was very pleased with the product. It was as shown in the picture and was very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality was fine for the price. A larger view of the item on the website would have been more helpful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? less sparkle when recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2012

Pleasantly surprised with this snowflake necklace.. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jan 20, 2012

My husband bought me a snowflake necklace for Christmas from a jewelry store and this snowflake has more shine and is bigger and stands out more then the one that cost alot more. It is made with quality and very pretty. I would recommend it highly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from NJ & CA,  Jan 7, 2011

a great gift for winter holidays - Very pretty on and good value for the $$

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Itty bitty snowflake
 from North FL,  Apr 13, 2010

It's pretty but just not to my taste. Nothing wrong with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top