Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Chicago,  Apr 26, 2013

Necklace was good for the value. It seemed a little large so not so sure how often I will wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace seemed larger in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE!
 Jun 1, 2012

NEVER buy this item. SUCKS!! The chain broke the FIRST day my wife wore it. She placed it on the sink overnight and the stupid thing tarnished!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Eatonville, Washington,  Nov 6, 2011

I really like this necklace. I have worn it a lot, and have gotten many compliments on it. It reminds me of good times in sunny climates.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the imabe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 20, 2011

Looks nice on, sparkly, good size and dimension. Only concern it that it maight tarnish...was looking for 14k white gold, however none were available

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm tree
 from Columbia, Mississippi,  Sep 17, 2011

Terribly dissatisfied. Necklace chain was unbelievably knotted and broken. Will take awhile if ever, before I shop with you again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace chain was all knotted together and broken
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from California,  Aug 16, 2011

I am going to order another one. I still have five bridesmaids I need to get a gift for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfetc
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is beautiful. I bought it for one of my bridesmaids.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Fraser, MI,  Aug 14, 2011

I got just what I wanted when ordering. Now need earrings to go with it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear it often and it is holding up fine....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Leilani
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

Wanted a little 'aloha' to wear when not in the islands.... something more than the usual 'slippah' tflip-flop hong thing and this does the trick. Sparkly enough for casual evening wear, but durable enough for daytime with jeans and a scoop-neck T. I would recommend changing out the chain for one with a more elegant look; easy to do and Overstock sells quality silver chains at a good price. It also doubles as a 'reminder' of great vacations at other beaches around the country that sport palm trees on their postcards!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good online representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very (use the measuring tool on Overstock when in doubt!)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Tonganoxie, KS,  Jun 14, 2011

I bougth this necklace for one of my bridesmaids. She is in love with palm trees and LOVED this necklace. It was very beautiful. The stones are a bit smaller than what I thought and it comes in a little plastic baggie with a leather pouch so I had to get a necklace box from another store but other than that it was great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not totally
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 10, 2011

Bought one of these for all the girls in my life... and they loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas because she absolutely loves palm trees and she loved it. It looks better than I expected than viewing it from a photo you never know what you'll get once you receive it. Perfect size for a pendant and it looks great on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Chillicothe,Ohio 45601,  Dec 23, 2010

The palm tree necklace was beautiful,I gave it as a gift to my best friend and I wouldn't have given it to her if it had been cheesy looking. Everything I've gotten from O. has been the best. Sincerely Marsha M.xxxxxxxxxx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top