Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 Oct 16, 2007

The bracelet is beautiful, especially for the price; however, the "diamond" is a tiny little chip that is hidden in the texture of one of the leaves. The bracelet should be marketed as a beautiful sterling bracelet. No mention of a diamond should be made. It is worth the price without the diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Feb 22, 2013

Very pretty. Only issue I have is that the edges tend to catch on sweaters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from New Jersey,  Jul 2, 2011

Bracelet looks amazing and gets ton of compliments. Unfortunately the clasp is really loose and it falls off alot. Lost it after about 2 months. I want a new one but don't know if it will do the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from LI, New York,  Dec 9, 2009

This bracelet is looks just like it appears in the picture . It is a value. I expected that there would be a diamond in every other link. There is only ONE very small diamond in the entire bracelet. I am not sure why they put it there because you can't see it. It is a nice design and looks good on. I wished it was a little smaller because, it is 7 1/2 inches long not 7 as stated on the website and I have a small wrist. I have been wearing it for a few weeks now and find it very comfortable and it is holding up nicely. No problems with it at all. It is a good bracelet to wear along with other bracelets. If you buy this bracelet you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was thrilled as usual when I received my bracelet, the craftsmanship was excellent. I received lots of comments on the beauty of my bracelet. I am very pleased with all the purchases I have received from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. H
 from Fla.,  May 12, 2008

I bought this bracelet a while ago but did't wear it until yesterday which was Mother's Day. The clasp on it kept coming loose and the bracelet kept falling off . I ended up losing it the first day I wore it. It was such a lovely bracelet and now I need to order another one and maybe this time it will stay on or I just need to keep my eye on it. But other than that it is a very pretty bracelet. Love the shine and look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 8, 2008

I was purchasing this bracelet for my bridesmaid and after reading the reviews, I knew what to expect so I was not surprised with what I received. The diamond (notice, not plural) is very small, but the silver catches the light well. The clasp is easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Jacksonville, TX,  Jan 14, 2008

Bought this for my son's girlfriend present. Very nice apperance for the price even though forget about the diamonds, they are too small to notice. The silver sparkles in the light. Girlfriend was delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2008

Unusual and very pretty, Doesn't look cheap. I love shopping at Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for sister in law
 from Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2008

Purchased this for my sis in law. She loved it. It is a nice bracelet. Not very heavy like it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 12, 2015

I returned this item since it was not the quality I expected even though it was not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bracelet, I love it.
 from Little Rock, AR.,  Mar 5, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful. It is what I expected and then some. I wear it often and get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Brilliant, AL.,  Dec 12, 2013

Only one black diamond in whole bracelet. Looked and felt like cheap costume jewelry. Could find better in XXXXXX Store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true winner
 from New Baltimore, MI,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought for my best friend for Christmas and it was georgeous. Picture does not do it justice. I got the multi one because my friend likes silver and gold. Would give it 10 stars if available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image did not do it justice. It is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size for wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty.
 from Cleveland Tn.,  Aug 29, 2012

Really liked this bracelet. It looks pretty wearing it alone or with another bracelet. I ordered another one for my daughter for Christmas. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good picture of the bracelet, but looked even better when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I like my bracelets a little loose. It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; medium weight, hangs well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Concord N.C.,  Aug 28, 2012

I am extremely pleased with this bracelet. It was a great addtion to my collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like paid a lot more than I did
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but poorly constructed
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2012

after a short time wearing it the bracelet began to come apart. this is because there are no solid links holding it together. the soft silver bends easily and although very pretty, the bracelet will not stay together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. links and just held together by bent loops
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Bracelet is very elegant looking
 from Troy Illinois,  Jul 5, 2012

Over all i liked the bracelet very much. I wish overstock would have bracelets in smaller sizes. The bracelet was just fwhat i was looking for, classy looking and can wear any where.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? i have a small wrist so the 7 was still a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great, shinny, and classy looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Dimond Accent" is not true description
 from Livingston, NJ,  Jun 26, 2012

That's not the first purchase with dimond accent jewelry, but this one has not dimonds at all. Not even one sparkle. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no dimond accent. Just plain silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a beautiful little bracelet. A nice accent piece for an elegant night out or something eye catching for around town. Very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, but a little hard to get a sense without something to scale it to.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet seems well made and of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought