Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from baltimore,  Sep 21, 2010

Very nice. Gave it to my girlfriend and she loved it! looked stunning

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and shiney
 from Illinois,  Aug 2, 2011

Gave this to one of my daughters friends who is in her late 20's, she enjoys it. I put it on a chain as a Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very shiney
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Purchase
 from Logan, OH,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought this for my sons girlfriend and she just loved it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch4girl
 from PA,  Apr 29, 2011

This item was ok, I expected it to be a bit bigger but not bad for the price

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from va beach va23452,  Jan 15, 2011

necklace was broken upon arrival not sturdy..very flimsy I have returned it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 10, 2011

Granddaughter loves the necklace. However, the first time I ordered it, another item was sent to me in place of this necklace. I did reorder and decide to keep the mistaken item. The necklace made it to my house on Christmas Eve.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 24, 2010

Great necklace, arrived in a timely manner. My daughter loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 18, 2010

This is a very pretty necklace and a super value. It is dainty and delicate and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 18, 2014

This is a lovely necklace. The metal is good quality and doesn't effect my sensitive skin at all. The small diamonds give just enough sparkle without being over the top. Just my style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

This was very cheap. We did not like this necklace. We still have it because we did not return it in time, but it is not worth giving someone because it looks so cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product never received
 from florida,  Nov 1, 2013

This was to be delivered to my sister at work for her birthday. Tracking said that it made it there, but was no seen by the person that distributes the mail.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sis
 from Indy,  Dec 5, 2012

Excellent gift for my sisters for a Christmas gift this year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what quality i was looking for my sisters
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the necklace its great for the price you pay

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the back looks a little cheap but it is still very cute!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Key Necklace
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 21, 2012

I expected the key to be bigger. It was definitely lighter and thinner than I expected but since it was so inexpensive, it was what I paid for. The sterling chain was good. Overall, it was fine for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller and lighter than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The key was smaller and lighter than expected but for the price, it was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty
 from Oregon,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this item for my daughter that collects actual keys. This was definately something that she fell in love with. It's a dainty piece and the heart accent under the bale, also carries on down to the bottom of the pendant. The diamond accent is not quite as apparent to the naked eye, but does catch the light now and then.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a little smaller than expected, but nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, and the diamond accent is slight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with my 1st time purchase from O.co
 from Ebensburg, PA,  Jan 17, 2012

Purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter. We both liked how it looks when on. Very pretty and expensive looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, looks expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as descrobed
 from MI,  Dec 12, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for a teenage niece. The quality presents well when opened. Looks expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected but nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality. Sometimes time and use are the only ways to know for sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Key Necklace
 from Alabama,  Dec 8, 2011

this is something my grand daughter has wanted for a long time. the price was excellent so I got it . Much prettier than I expected. She is very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CT,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a lovely, delicate looking piece and is fairly priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top