For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring, just perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

This is a lovely little ring, perfect for my daughter's graduation gift... It is sparkly, yet great to wear everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is much prettier even in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive, Pretty - not a show-stopper
 from Near Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 30, 2014

This purchase was on behalf of my 17 year-old son for his 16 year-old girlfriend's birthday. It's nothing I would have purchased for myself, but he liked it and knew she would too. It is very pretty, but for ****, you get what you pay for. It's nothing spectacular but would make a nice everyday ring to wear "around" as you probably wouldn't mind accidentally nicking it or dunking it in a sinkfull of dishwater. It will not last a lifetime in stellar condition, and the diamonds are practically invisible. But - again - for*** (I'd be very hard-pressed to understand the original price of ***?!) you get a very nice ring as a gift for a special someone

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2014

Cheap ring, you can buy it local for less. Would not recommend purchasing on line.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from florida,  Apr 22, 2014

Very pretty love this ring,I purchased this for myself after my grandchild took the first one I bought which was plain shinny finish which I loved as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery; expected a better product.
 from Waterville, ME,  Feb 10, 2014

The delivery was fast and came a day before the expected date. The ring while pretty was not what I expected; but lets face it the picture is there to sell a product and I'm sure lighting and various other aspects make it look better in the picture displayed; marketing is all about detail. For the price it's not a bad ring; I think next time I'll splurge for something a bit more expensive. I'm sure my girlfriend will love it just the same!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 from MT,  Jan 9, 2014

Very disappointed, very dull, poor quality !! Would not recommend buying this ... exspected more like the picture ,

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring
 from Richmond, TX,  Jan 6, 2014

Better quality than I expected for the price. Sized a bit too big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, smooth transaction
 from Thomasville, NC,  Jan 3, 2014

Smooth, easy transaction. Delivered quickly. Good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the ring, I just changed my mind
 from Louisiana,  Nov 8, 2013

I like the ring, I just decided on something different. I would like to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top