Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

Looks and feels like the real McCoy. Perfect accent jewelry.the stones glitter and the polished gold tone silver shines like the real thing. I will be shopping Overstock more for jewelry pieces. Seems to be of better quality than those sold at local costume jewelry stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity necklace
 from Mandeville,LA,  Feb 6, 2014

Chain is too small for an adult, workman is ok. Would not order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity
 from Burlington, ky,  Jan 28, 2014

It's a lovely everyday piece, my wife loves it. The shipping was a bit slow but both purchases arrived together. She was pleased with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver necklace
 from Louisiana,  Jan 14, 2014

Very pretty . We'll made I bought this for both of my daughters and myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity necklace
 from Ohio,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought this for a gift. The recipient absolutely loved it! It was beutiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity necklace
 from Thunder Bay, Ontario,  Dec 30, 2013

This is a very nice necklace, but the diamonds look better in the picture then in real life, but overall it is still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty silver necklace
 from Auburn, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

This is a very nice necklace which I purchased as a gift. The chain is lightweight but seems to be suited for the infinity charm it supports--it looks great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Memphis,TN,  Nov 14, 2013

The picture of the necklace makes it appear balanced and pretty with some sparkle. The actual necklace was a disappointment. The sparkle effect was dull and it seemed out of porportion with length being stretched out. I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Necklace
 from Albany, GA,  Oct 2, 2013

After receiving my second Infinity Necklace, I was pleased with the product. I would be even more pleased, but the first necklace I received was broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was beautiful.
 from Castleton, NY,  May 28, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

The product turned out to be better than expected. Will have future purchases from here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Memphis,TN,  Dec 23, 2012

Don't get this necklace. My niece will be so disappointed on Christmas. This is a product you need to see before you buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image seemed more elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? the product is big and gaudy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Denver CO,  Dec 21, 2012

The product was cheaply made and overall unacceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 18, 2012

I love this product and I would buy it again. I might even buy it as a gift for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely choker
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 11, 2012

I wasn't expecting a choker style necklace. To me a 16 inch is a choker and this said it was 18 inches. But it lies naturally in the hollow of my neck. I didn't like that. But I was able to add a short 2inch extender and I love the look and style of the necklace for that to be worth it to me. For the price it is much more elegant in real life than the photo. Much more shiny and people think I paid more for it than I did. :) I bought this because I also purchased the matching ring and I liked it so much I had to have the necklace. And they were both affordable enough that I could get both. The only thing I felt wasn't accurate about it was the chain length, but maybe mine is uniquely shorter? Hard to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. simple but elegant -- sturdier chain than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly Beautiful
 from Flagstaff, Arizona,  Oct 7, 2012

Although the necklace seemed a bit short and the pendant smaller than what I expected it's a beautiful piece. I've gotten quite a few compliments on it which means I made a very good choice. I've been looking for an Infinity pendant/necklace for quite some time now and luckily Overstock had just what I wanted. I do wish it came with an extension piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image seemed a little larger and longer compared to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed a little short.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product review
 from Rocky River, Ohio,  Sep 6, 2012

i bought this necklace as a birthday present for my mom. it arrived quickly and the picture online was very accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product seems to be very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture was accurate and it is beautiful!
 from Hartford,Al,  Jul 27, 2012

Absolutely beautiful!!! Shipping was prompt. It was a birthday gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity
 from ca,  Jun 12, 2012

i was disappointed in the quality of this necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I didn't keep it!!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought this necklace banking on the the Good reviews. I should have stayed away and listened to the Bad reviews. When I got this necklace, it looked way cheaper in person. Online it looks like a nice quality necklace (for the price) The silver accents sparkle more than the "diamond" in the center. I've honestly found rocks on the driveway with more sparkle. I was going to send it back but decided not to since it still looked like a nice silver necklace. The first time I wore it at work, I was just sitting and the chain broke on my neck. I went to fix it and one of the silver loops broke off the symbol. It then went in the trash. I was past my time to return it so I figured it was $$ bucks that I would just chock up to bad luck. Steer clear of this necklace!! Hold on to your money and buy something else!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks MUCH nicer on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate but length was shorter than expected though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought