Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very nice gift for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Apr 22, 2015

Small and cheaply made. Embarrassed to give it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who knows
 Apr 21, 2015

Never received item so I wouldn't know

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother, and was almost too embarrassed by the quality to give it to her. The entire piece - chain, connecting hooks, and the "charm" itself look like they came out of a gumball machine. The item is being sold for a very low price, just don't think you are getting some kind of great "deal" on a quality necklace. Might be a good gift for a young girl (10-14) that could potentially lose/break something nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2015

I bought 5 of these as Christmas presents for family and friends and liked so much when it arrived that I ordered one for myself also. Very cute on especially when layering with other necklaces also due to the shorter length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more than expected.
 from Woodruff, SC,  Oct 6, 2014

Great item at a reasonable cost. Comparable to the ones at the mall stores. Recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

Looks and feels like the real McCoy. Perfect accent jewelry.the stones glitter and the polished gold tone silver shines like the real thing. I will be shopping Overstock more for jewelry pieces. Seems to be of better quality than those sold at local costume jewelry stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity necklace
 from Mandeville,LA,  Feb 6, 2014

Chain is too small for an adult, workman is ok. Would not order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity
 from Burlington, ky,  Jan 28, 2014

It's a lovely everyday piece, my wife loves it. The shipping was a bit slow but both purchases arrived together. She was pleased with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver necklace
 from Louisiana,  Jan 14, 2014

Very pretty . We'll made I bought this for both of my daughters and myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity necklace
 from Ohio,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought this for a gift. The recipient absolutely loved it! It was beutiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity necklace
 from Thunder Bay, Ontario,  Dec 30, 2013

This is a very nice necklace, but the diamonds look better in the picture then in real life, but overall it is still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty silver necklace
 from Auburn, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

This is a very nice necklace which I purchased as a gift. The chain is lightweight but seems to be suited for the infinity charm it supports--it looks great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Memphis,TN,  Nov 14, 2013

The picture of the necklace makes it appear balanced and pretty with some sparkle. The actual necklace was a disappointment. The sparkle effect was dull and it seemed out of porportion with length being stretched out. I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Necklace
 from Albany, GA,  Oct 2, 2013

After receiving my second Infinity Necklace, I was pleased with the product. I would be even more pleased, but the first necklace I received was broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was beautiful.
 from Castleton, NY,  May 28, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

The product turned out to be better than expected. Will have future purchases from here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Memphis,TN,  Dec 23, 2012

Don't get this necklace. My niece will be so disappointed on Christmas. This is a product you need to see before you buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image seemed more elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? the product is big and gaudy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Denver CO,  Dec 21, 2012

The product was cheaply made and overall unacceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 18, 2012

I love this product and I would buy it again. I might even buy it as a gift for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought