Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 14, 2010

Looks cheap! I returned it as soon as I opened the package. I purchased this as a gift and would have been embarrassed to hand it out, even to a child. Remember you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy.
 from United Kingdom.,  Feb 1, 2012

I was skeptical about buying this necklace after reading the poor reviews, but I thought I'd take a chance, given it was only around ***. I was disappointed - it was even worse than I expected. It looks cheap, and ugly, the diamond isn't just small, it's positively miniscule, and is barely even visible. The pave bit is more sparkly than the actual diamond. Given that I paid *** for it, I wasn't expecting anything particularly fancy, but it looks like something off a market stall. Just don't even waste your money/time. I implore you. Don't make the mistake I did! Although, credit where it's due, it arrived very promptly, especially as I'm an overseas customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks shinier and higher quality on the image than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, I thought the product looked much smaller and the diamonds were almost invisible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product appeared so much smaller and the diamonds were barely visible in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a little sub-standard from what I had expected or comparatively speaking to other online retailers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from TN,  Dec 12, 2011

Save your money on this one. I bought it for a gift and would be too embarassed to give it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks more like dull stainless steel than sterling silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a sterling silver look and the "diamond" dust is lack luster
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Necklace
 from Whatcom County, WA,  Dec 31, 2010

As always "O" delivered the item quickly and without any surprised. I received exactly what I expected to get. Good job "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Honor my Favorite Show
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 10, 2012

This is an item you wear for effect. Don't expect to see big diamonds - that's not what it's about. It has the look without the actual rocks/cost. I got it to wear on Wednesdays - 'Revenge' days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as the picture!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jun 16, 2011

I guess it is true, you do get what you pay for! I would not recommend anyone to buy this necklace, unless it is for and you plan on wearing that one time. It looks and feels CHEAP!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO!! The product actully looks nice on the site
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 May 16, 2010

I am disappointed in this necklace. It doesn't look like the picture in the fact that the diamond accent looks much better in the picture. In real life it is much plainer. It is just an average piece and not anything special. I wish I had spent the money and purchased a different necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable item, I like it
 from Rome, Italy,  Apr 9, 2013

I am very surprised by the speed 'of shipment and delivery: only 35 hours from the time of shipment until the arrival at home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is a fery good aid for shopping
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'ts the exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB infinity Necklace
 from Tucson ,AZ,  Mar 16, 2013

after i thought about it i don't really like it. it doesn't have the capacity to be removed from the chain. the chains are too cheap. it was a token gift, so i don't know if it broke or not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Ogden, UT,  Mar 11, 2013

good quality, dont reccommend wearing it in the pool or jacuzzi, chlorine eats at material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity necklace
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 1, 2013

It looked like a nice piece to give my daughter for Valentines Day. I was embarrassed to give it to her, when it arrived. Very chintzy looking like something I would find in those trendy mall stores. I was by disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like fine jeweler on the website, but more like cheap jewelry in pson
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Akron, Ohio,  Feb 26, 2013

This necklace is beautiful and very lightweight. If I had to purchase a necklace of this sort somewhere else, it would cost three times as much as it did here. Until I went to the website, I had no idea that overstock was this low cost. Of course I seen more expensive jewelry here, but this necklace suited me just fine. Overstock.com is the greatest. I won't use any other way to shop online and the delivery was accurate upon the time schedule.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just what it was supposed to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great, but the chain should be a little thicker.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaids' gifts for upcoming wedding
 from Schererville, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

I wanted an infinity necklace to give to my bridesmaids as gifts for my upcoming October wedding. I was looking for a necklace where the infinity symbol was horizontal. It was inexpensive, very reasonably priced and I liked the availabilty from the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond accent necklace
 from Wynne, ar,  Feb 9, 2013

The quality of the necklace is excellent, and the beauty of it is more than I had hoped for. The length of the chain is just the right size! I normally don't buy jewelry online, but I am glad I did! I am very pleased with it! have had many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same as pictured online
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was actually larger than what I anticipated, just gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond accent?
 from voorhees new Jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

very disappointed in this purchase. I do not think I will purchase more jewelry on line because of this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
below par
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 29, 2012

My niece picked this out online for her Christmas gift. When I received it the edges were not smooth. It looked unfinished so i sent it back. I found an identical item elsewhere and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from MD,  Dec 26, 2012

Very flat piece, not exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? averafe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Starkville, MS,  Oct 15, 2012

I usually do not write reviews, but I had to write one for this item as it was supposed to be a gift for my sister in law for my wedding. I should have paid attention to the previous reviews. Do not buy this necklace unless you are looking for a cheaply made necklace with indentions that are supposed to be diamonds. I hated it as soon as I opened it. I'm returning this necklace. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

Looks and feels like the real McCoy. Perfect accent jewelry.the stones glitter and the polished gold tone silver shines like the real thing. I will be shopping Overstock more for jewelry pieces. Seems to be of better quality than those sold at local costume jewelry stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top