Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Twin Falls ID,  Apr 8, 2011

Although this bracelet is a little finer chain and heart accents than I expected, it is a very lovely item that I am proud to wear. It has a nice shiney finish, lovely chain links and the hearts are well formed and sparkle nicely. It looks equally good for casual or evening. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like the picture
 from Burlington, VT,  Jul 19, 2009

The bracelet is not at all like the bracelet shown in the picture. Its not as shiney and it has not sparkle. It looks like something you would get out of the 25cent toy machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Jan 4, 2013

The purchase was recieved quickly. The packaging was NOT GOOD. It came in a baggie and I thought it looked cheap. I was a little angry about that. The bracelet was in good condition I feel that if the packaging would have been in a box made for the bracelet I would have been satisfied with the entire purchase. My 29 yr old daughter loved it and she is very picky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 11, 2013

Though I didn't read all the reviews, the marks on this product were reasonable. When the bracelet arrived, it arrived in a cheap pouch (not a box), within a plastic zip-bag. I was a bit disheartened at that point, but still hopeful. As I pulled the bracelet out of the pouch, my heart just sank. It was not at all as glamorous as it seemed in the picture. It indeed looked like something you would get out of a ** cent machine. The backs of the hearts are hollow, the "diamond" looks more like a grain of sand. The rest of the hearts (and yest there is only one "diamond") just looks like pewter hearts. Very, very disappointed. Not even worth the price paid by a long shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice BUT
 from Hinesville, Georgia,  Mar 30, 2012

When I saw this product, I just had to have it. However, the clasp broke the very first time I put it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It broke the first time I put it on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Nice bracelet, very attractive and, apparently, durable. Clasp is good. My wife loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DELICATE!
 from PASADENA, MD,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a vary delicate looking bracelet; I was hoping for a little bit more substantial as I wear many at one time. in the scope of things, this is a very attractive bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks larger in the picture
 from Utah,  Dec 31, 2013

The bracelet looked much larger in the picture. It is however a nice piece for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 from New York,  Mar 13, 2012

I expected to get something as seen on the picture and I just got something out of a 25 machine ... You get what you pay for .. Good gift for a slide off lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like how it looked in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice bracelet
 from los angeles,ca,  Dec 8, 2011

I was fooled by the title when looking for a diamond bracelet.but all in all it still worked out.make sure u know how big or small the person wrist is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it wasnt a diamonds or cubic stones.matter of fact there was no stones in it but my girlfriend loved it any way
  • How accurate was the sizing? i think the size was a little off.i think when u ship it it should come with extra links just in case
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful`
 from massachussetts,  Nov 29, 2009

this is a gift for a friend and she likek so muche because she have a neckle of the same , is so beautiful i recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Childersburg Al. east of Birmingham,  Dec 26, 2011

I have made afewbuys from here.Nothing to even think about asfuture buying.I will beback often.No hassle with the purchase.No hassle shipping.Quick and fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Veryclearand detailed
  • How accurate was the sizing? None needed on this item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mylady loved it.Thats the bottom line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 May 19, 2010

It's so beautiful!!! I brought this bracelet two weeks ago and it look so lovely on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought