Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and classy
 from DC,  Jul 28, 2012

Ive been looking for a hamsa at a great price that was either nickle free or sterling silver and this was the perfect necklace! I wear it everyday.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hamsa Necklace
 from Pikesville, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

The Hamsa is truly beautiful, and I really love. I only wish that it were a little larger. I wear it proudly, and when people ask where I got it, I tell them, "You know that I get ALL my jewelry from Overstock.com.!"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked bigger in the picture, than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

This is a very cute necklace. You can't tell which detail is the "diamond" and which is just the silver, but it is a beautiful piece. I just wish the chain was a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2011

It looks just like the photo. I'm very pleased with my purchace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 Aug 20, 2015

"I love this necklace. Actually lost one, and was lucky enough to find it on overstock. You know how sometimes a piece of jewelry just speaks to you? Well this one was shouting my name."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very light and unsubstantial piece of silver jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the little Hamsa on this necklace. It was a little smaller than I expected, more like a little charm. But it's sparkly and I have to say that I always get compliments on it. The chain looks a little cheap, which is a pet peeve of mine, but it is strong. I can wear this necklace for days at a time, sleep in it, and it hasn't broken or discolored at all. For the price, I'm very glad that I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

very petite small diamonds but a very nice charm to add to any necklace light weight a great value for the money thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm is pretty but the necklace is awful
 from New York, New York,  Oct 1, 2013

i love the pendant but the necklace looks cheap and does not compliment the charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU!!
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 22, 2013

THANK YOU FOR THE FAST DELEVERY AND THE BEAUTIDUL PRODUCT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair not to good
 from San Antonio TX,  Jul 18, 2013

When looking at the picture on line its a pretty silver color. And it states to be Sterling but when I got it home the color is a nickel color but I keept it anyway it's still cute I try to scrub it clean each time I us it overall its OK.Not great .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the site it looks silver color in person its nickle color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hamsa Hand Necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

bought this for a friend but thought it was too small, kept for myself and actually really like the daintiness of it and now wear it all the time. Chain is very thin so just changed that, for the price it a pretty necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size not to big not to small.
 from Illinois,  Jan 12, 2013

My daughter wanted this for Christmas and I had a hard time finding it but as soon as I came to amazon there were several choices and I found one she would like and it was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dna
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 24, 2012

Lovely piece of jewelry- bought another as a gift because of all of the compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks smaller in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 from NY Bronx,  Sep 6, 2012

Love it! The chain is thin but the Hamsa is pretty. Bought is and gave it as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price. It does looks like it cost more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh so pretty!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

It looks just like the picture online, but more sparkle-y. Many compliments on it so far. Delicate looking (but sturdy) and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought