Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clasp does not close properly.
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

The clasp/closure of the earring is not aligned properly thus, it does not close properly. When I am wearing the earrings I have to keep touching them to make sure they are still in my ears. I am not sure if the one I got was defective but I find it does not have a strong safety closure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better looking than to online picture
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

i would like to order more things but the pictures online are not very good......stops me from ordering more things.......... :-[ for the price of these, they are a great buy. would not hesitate to tell anyone how much they cost..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"PLEASANTLY SURPRISED"
 from Minnesota,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered two different styles of Rose Gold over Sterling Silver earrings from O. The pair that I initiallly couldn't wait to receive in the mail I liked less than this pair. ( I guess thats how it goes---or otherwise we'd all be wearing the same earrings, right?!?) This pair of earrings resembles something my grandmother would have worn in her youth. A Rose Gold oval with a (miniscule) diamond accent. Very "antiquey"- looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually looked almost the same as pictured...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Regular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from South Orange, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

I like these and wear them often. My only concern with them is that the clasp bends easily. I have to reshape them at times. But for the price, its worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from GLENDORA,CA,  Jun 27, 2013

these earrings are as pictured in the ad. They're very pretty. The "diamond accent" is barely noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage look without the price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 10, 2013

I don't wear earings often b/c I get knots in my ears and it just isn't worth it to me, but if it isn't a stud, I have no problem usually. These, thus caught my eye, and I decided to get them in the gold over sterling silver b/c I usually get everything in sterlling silver and wanted to mix it up! I am wearing them today and they are light enough to be comfortable (no worry about making ears saggy if worn alot) but heavy enough to look much more expensive than they are. HERE'S THE THING: When you get them, dust them off/jewelry clean is needed....the jewels looked SO dull and it's b/c they were covered in dust. No need to send them back if that's your only complaint, just clean them, and then they look great! PERFECT FOR: Casual or Formal Vintage look without the Vintage Price but still quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

These earrings offer such a delicate look for the young or older woman. These earrings can be worn with a very dressy outfit or daily to the office. These earrings makes a statement that let others know you have taste and appreciate quality without being flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Preety
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought this item for a gift. They look very delicate and pretty. Nice accent to any outfit. She loved the gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leverback earrings
 from CT,  Apr 13, 2013

Very pretty vintage type earrings! the leverbacks are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are very nice
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice earrings for the money. Well made and would like to get them in the Silver version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and the gold was not real bright it was rigth on with 14K earrings I already have.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gold Leverback Earrings
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 2, 2013

I rec'd this earrings before Christmas and was very surprised how nice they looked and they are pretty to wear. Actually, I'm wearing them right now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEVERBACKS DIAMOND FILIGREE
 from Southern California,  Dec 30, 2012

i love these earrings . i enjoy the older look and their just right for me. i have three more pairs i want , i will buy them and there's so many earrings to look at i will be doing that as well. there's a lot to explore on OVERSTOCK .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like they were online
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. five ***** very light, nice looking , quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Mims, Fl,  Apr 27, 2014

The clasp is horrible. I have nearly lost them more than once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Syracuse,NY,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter's 21rst birthday and when she opened the clasp on the back of the earring it broke off in her hand. I will try to return it as it is broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from calif,  Feb 1, 2014

beautiful earrings. a bit smaller than i expected, but they are so gorgeous.....very delicate and costly looking!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from ca,  Dec 5, 2013

I love the shape of these earrings! I ordered a second pair. I just find them to be a unique take on a classic/vintage style. The quality is excellent for the price. Not trouble with the back misaligned as other reviewers stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Exton PA,  Nov 29, 2013

Nice earrings, not too shiny, just a hint of lace look. I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from lisbon, ohio,  Nov 25, 2013

these earrings are very beautiful, very happy I took a chance on them, would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best and most comfortable ear rings
 from Enid, Ok 73703,  Nov 12, 2013

I worre these and everyone wanted to know where I purchased them. I told them and they were all shocked. They thought I had paid a lot of money for them. Overstock is the best company I have ever ordered from on line. I would recommemd to anyone who shops on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Selinsgrove, PA,  Oct 30, 2013

These earings are the epitome of vintage elegance, but without the price tag of such. Lovely, lovely earings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought