Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clasp does not close properly.
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

The clasp/closure of the earring is not aligned properly thus, it does not close properly. When I am wearing the earrings I have to keep touching them to make sure they are still in my ears. I am not sure if the one I got was defective but I find it does not have a strong safety closure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"PLEASANTLY SURPRISED"
 from Minnesota,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered two different styles of Rose Gold over Sterling Silver earrings from O. The pair that I initiallly couldn't wait to receive in the mail I liked less than this pair. ( I guess thats how it goes---or otherwise we'd all be wearing the same earrings, right?!?) This pair of earrings resembles something my grandmother would have worn in her youth. A Rose Gold oval with a (miniscule) diamond accent. Very "antiquey"- looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually looked almost the same as pictured...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Regular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from South Orange, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

I like these and wear them often. My only concern with them is that the clasp bends easily. I have to reshape them at times. But for the price, its worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from GLENDORA,CA,  Jun 27, 2013

these earrings are as pictured in the ad. They're very pretty. The "diamond accent" is barely noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better looking than to online picture
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

i would like to order more things but the pictures online are not very good......stops me from ordering more things.......... :-[ for the price of these, they are a great buy. would not hesitate to tell anyone how much they cost..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Preety
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought this item for a gift. They look very delicate and pretty. Nice accent to any outfit. She loved the gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leverback earrings
 from CT,  Apr 13, 2013

Very pretty vintage type earrings! the leverbacks are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are very nice
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice earrings for the money. Well made and would like to get them in the Silver version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and the gold was not real bright it was rigth on with 14K earrings I already have.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gold Leverback Earrings
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 2, 2013

I rec'd this earrings before Christmas and was very surprised how nice they looked and they are pretty to wear. Actually, I'm wearing them right now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEVERBACKS DIAMOND FILIGREE
 from Southern California,  Dec 30, 2012

i love these earrings . i enjoy the older look and their just right for me. i have three more pairs i want , i will buy them and there's so many earrings to look at i will be doing that as well. there's a lot to explore on OVERSTOCK .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like they were online
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. five ***** very light, nice looking , quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage look without the price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 10, 2013

I don't wear earings often b/c I get knots in my ears and it just isn't worth it to me, but if it isn't a stud, I have no problem usually. These, thus caught my eye, and I decided to get them in the gold over sterling silver b/c I usually get everything in sterlling silver and wanted to mix it up! I am wearing them today and they are light enough to be comfortable (no worry about making ears saggy if worn alot) but heavy enough to look much more expensive than they are. HERE'S THE THING: When you get them, dust them off/jewelry clean is needed....the jewels looked SO dull and it's b/c they were covered in dust. No need to send them back if that's your only complaint, just clean them, and then they look great! PERFECT FOR: Casual or Formal Vintage look without the Vintage Price but still quality item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Selinsgrove, PA,  Oct 30, 2013

These earings are the epitome of vintage elegance, but without the price tag of such. Lovely, lovely earings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

These earrings offer such a delicate look for the young or older woman. These earrings can be worn with a very dressy outfit or daily to the office. These earrings makes a statement that let others know you have taste and appreciate quality without being flashy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 7, 2013

Can not believe this low quality. Return it upon receipt. Not recommend to any one. Very cheap looking, as well as low quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No sparkling at all. Dull looking and cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Filigree Earrings
 from Northeast,  Feb 27, 2013

These were not up to the usual quality that I get when I buy from Overstock.com. I should have returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual earings are rather dull and you can't see the diamond accent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed in the quality of these earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Mims, Fl,  Apr 27, 2014

The clasp is horrible. I have nearly lost them more than once.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Syracuse,NY,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter's 21rst birthday and when she opened the clasp on the back of the earring it broke off in her hand. I will try to return it as it is broken.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from calif,  Feb 1, 2014

beautiful earrings. a bit smaller than i expected, but they are so gorgeous.....very delicate and costly looking!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday earring
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

I love them.... They are perfect for everyday wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Earrings
 from Forked River, NJ,  Jan 15, 2014

Earrings were beautiful. great product. I would definitely purchase jewelry again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top