Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Necklace!
 from Montezuma, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

Very quick shipping and love the necklace. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Definitely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and just like the one in Kohl's!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog necklace
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Nov 17, 2012

This item was for a friend as a gift, which she loved. It was good quality and better looking than the picture on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greay quality jewelry
 from ST. Louis, Mo.,  Jul 27, 2012

I would purchase another product from this web site because the products or of great quality, shipping is as expected, & I can trust the web site to continue selling great quality products all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on the site was the same as the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is of very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Dog Necklace
 from Lewis Center, Ohio,  Jul 3, 2012

The doggie necklace is darlimg! I wil enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from tahuya,wa,  Jun 30, 2012

very cute necklace,looks better in person, not too big and sparkles! great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? verry close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She love it!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 18, 2012

I bought this as a gift to a friend and she loved it! No complaints!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
good description
 from Sedan, Kansas,  Dec 20, 2013

I bought two of them and they were loved by both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
positive review title
 from Edgewood, Maryland,  Dec 3, 2013

My friend will love this neclace since she owns a dachshund.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bought as a gift made my friend smile
 from Cosby, TN,  Oct 24, 2013

Great buy. Beautiful. Much nicer in person! So easy to order and sit back and wait for the phone call!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Perfect for a young girl.
 from Odessa, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

Nice gift for young girl. Glad I purchased it. She loves it as she has two dachshunds.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Sterling Sliver Diamond Accent Dachshun
 from California,  Jun 8, 2013

Was cute except that it is very small. Is a better size for a child than for an adult. Would have preferred a better size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not state size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from South Carolina,  Apr 9, 2013

Purchased as a thank you gift for my dog sitter who has a "hotdog" and she really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked bigger in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems quite nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace is good quality, as described and cute
 from Australia,  Mar 14, 2013

Dachshund necklace, when received, was identical to the image on website. The quality is excellent. Product was shipped and received in a favourable time span. Would highly recommed this site to everyone. Thank you for excellent service :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was identical to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this for my wife when I saw her looking at it online. When I gave this to her as a gift, I didn't even wait for the intended date. This is a cheap poorly made POS & a waste of cash. I would recommend not wasting your money on it, it looks like something you'd see at a flea market for $5. The only way I would recommend you buying this was if you were buying it for a child 8-10 years old with the knowledge that it will probably end up being broke or lost in a short amount of time & you don't feel like spending money on something more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap & low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for a great price
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought this product for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loves it. I was a bit skeptical at first and as long as she liked it, I was happy. As I stated before, I wish it was a bit larger so that the diamonds would stand out a little more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual necklace is not as appealing as photo. Can't tell the diamonds from the silver accents
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, wished it was a bit larger so the diamonds stood out a little more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Ga,  Feb 2, 2013

Love it because I have a daschound. Cute necklace. Wish chain was longer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weiner dog lovers
 from Kimberling City, MO,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this for a friend. She loves Weiner dogs. I thought this was so cute. She loved it. It looked like i spent a lot more than i did. Cute necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than i thought it would
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice size with a little sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Galveston, texas,  Oct 3, 2012

The necklace was smaller than I thought but it made it look a lot better! I loved it! I bought it for a friend for her birthday and she loved it! Ill probably buy myself one soon! It was so pretty and shiny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I thought but I loved it more that way
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality it great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top