Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This doesn't have gem stones of any kind
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This looks like the color of the black diamonds was painted on. I ordered both the gold and the silver version and to be honest if it wasn't so close to Christmas already I would send them back and order something different. There are no gemstones at all and the piece feels like you will tear it apart if you don't use kid gloves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? same size I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems frail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true Black
 from Chesapeake, VA,  May 27, 2014

I was looking to match a ring and earrings. this bracelet was more of a grayish black. I would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuk
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

to cheap looking didn't like the way the stones looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Alabama,  Nov 22, 2011

Did not like the bracelet one bit. There were no stones at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not much
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nit up to my standards
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steling Silver Diamond Accent Bracelet
 from Maple Shade, NJ,  Jul 22, 2011

I really loved this bracelet - it had a very nice shimmer. I sent it back for an exchange but instead of sending me another one due to the clasp not staying closed, my account was credited. I put several notes in my return package asking for an exchange but apparently the staff did not take the time to read it. Other than that, the bracelet is nice except for the clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a little larger than I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved this bracelet except for the fact that the clasp was not strong enough and would not stay shut.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Georgia,  Jun 24, 2011

This is a very pretty bracelet. Excellent lock. the width is exact. Was a little disappointed with the thickness of the piece. I purchased to wear it everyday and it is wearing well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? in width, yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is just idel.
 from Brighton, AL,  May 3, 2011

I would recommend this braclet to anyone. It is prefect for my special occasion.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Newark,NJ,  Feb 28, 2011

i just started ordering stuff from this website..must say good prices and the value of the product is great..... this bracelet is strong and durable...this was a valentine gift for my wife and she was pleased..... thank guys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from bronx ny,  Feb 22, 2011

it does only have one diamond it was nice and sparkle worth the price i wear it everyday since i purchase thank u overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made diamond tennis bracelet
 from Navarre , Florida,  Feb 13, 2011

The bracelet is nice looking bracelet. The diamonds look larger on the OS site. Very simple bracelet. My bracelet broke the next day. The clasp doesnt hook and the safety clasp is cheap. Lucky enough I was in the car when it came loose and was able to find it on the floor board of the car. Very disappointed. To the jewelry box it goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from tampa,  Jan 16, 2011

absolutely love it just what i wanted thank you no problems and recieved very quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 12, 2011

This bracelet is just what i was looking for. I wanted a bracelet that looked like a Tennis bracelet. I wear it every day. It looks great and if I lose it no big deal, just order another. I give this bracelet five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from florida,  Jan 6, 2011

I thought that the bracelet was very pretty. You do need a magnifying glass to see the diamond. I bought it for my daughter who's picky for Christmas and she liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Ma,  Jan 3, 2011

i was very satisfied and would recommend I would also recommend people to shop at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Cottageville, WV,  Dec 29, 2010

I am tickled to death with this purchase. It made a beautiful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Phila. Pa.,  Dec 20, 2010

This bracelet was bought as a gift and I am very happy to give it as such. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Statesville,NC,  Dec 19, 2010

Loved the bracelets, I purchased for my mom and my two sisters, only regret is I didn't purchase one for myself, I guess that will be first on my list on Jan third. They got here right on time. I loved the white satin bags, the bracelets were BEAUTIFUL, and I know will make everyone happy on Christmas morning. Again as I said previously I am glad I found your site, hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These really are stunning for the price. A lovely shine. Something that isn't too ostentatious to be worn daily, but with a fantastic luster. Beautiful, smooth movement which makes it really comfortable, I have big wrists and some bracelets don't fit, but these are just right. Hopped back on to stuff everyone's stockings with 1 (and to make sure I can keep one for myself). I have owned much more expensive jewelry, but this is a knockout for even a better price. The picture doesn't look as good as when I got it home. I'm so excited for Christmas now! I'm going to look like the big spender and have a lot of happy sisters and sister's in law. Great price for such a nice bracelet. I can't say enough, but I don't have to. I'll be wearing it just about every day I can make an excuse. Today is laundry day: jeans, tshirt, and diamond bracelet day....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pa.,  Oct 12, 2010

Very nice. This is a very nice bracelet very good for wearing everyday. NOt as sparkly as I hoped but nice all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NH,  Sep 9, 2010

The bracelet is very nice and strudy, great inexpensive gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought