Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 20, 2010

I was very disappointed when I received the bracelet. It didn't look like it was portrayed in the picture of the item. There was virtually no difference between the different color diamonds. In addition, it felt very cheap. This was suppose to be a Christmas present but instead I returned it. This definitely did not measure up to what was promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2011

Not quite what I had in mind. Learned what diamond accent means. As well as to study the description better. Sending back, only to exchange for something more like what I am looking for. More diamonds than metal. I will still buy from Overstock.com as they still have the best quality and price I have found. Thanks Overstock.com. They were prompt to take care of my returning this item and have nothing more than great service, customer concern and communications. Horse Lovr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds
 from new jersey,  Sep 19, 2010

the bracelet was not what i expected, the diamonds were very small and the black ones were more a gray color but over all it looks great on. i would not recommend this bracelet it you wanted something thats says wow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is fantastic.
 from California,  Dec 31, 2011

The bracelet is just the right size and not too heavy. My sister likes it that I gave it to her and I will order another one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same as advertized.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennis braclet
 from SHARON HILL PA,  Dec 25, 2011

I WOULD RECOMMEND IF YOU LIKE A NICE TENNIS BRACLET LIGHT WEIGHT AND GREAT FEEL YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THIS IN YOUR COLLECTION

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product Love the look and feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very product. It looks very elegant. Looks very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product image was the same as the actual image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

This bracelet looks great but does not stay closed, I almost lost it about 3 times, if I don't look down it would be gone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Alabama,  Jun 10, 2011

Apparently diamond accent means " no diamonds". I assumes there would be some kind of stone, but there were just little infections in the silver. Not what I expected at all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 Jan 5, 2011

Very nice stones not as big as as I thought but still nice.My wife loved it as well as my daughter should have gotten two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bracelet was perfect
 from Illinois,  Feb 5, 2013

my wife was very happy with the design and quility and sparkle . she was to shop again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was bought as a gift, my friend loved the bracelet!! I liked the quality of the stones, the way it sparkeled and did not appear dull. Nice price for a quality gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice good quality, strong will withstand movement
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like the picture
 from Colorado,  Jan 5, 2012

I had to return this bracelet, it's not at all like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was large for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality was average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought