Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 star
 Oct 19, 2010

i really love this ring it was a bit small so i would suggest going up a half size . the ring is made really well very pretty ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 13, 2011

I am returning this beautiful ring because it is too bulky for my small hand. I wear a size 5 ring, and the stones on this one wrapped around to where it rubbed on the sides of my other fingers. I'm really bummed, because the ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was exactly as it looked on your site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Los Angles, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

The black or brown accent looks more like smudges. They are not clearly defined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a very good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no, fit was large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but bulky
 from Portland, MI,  May 14, 2012

I ordered this ring as my wedding band to go with my black diamond solitaire, and although this is a very beautiful ring, I'm going to have to return it b/c it sits too high on my finger to sit right with my engagement ring. The band of this ring is also VERY wide. Also the silver and the stones on this ring are MUCH lighter than shown in the photo. It is a very well made, sturdy and pretty ring, but also very bulky for someone with thin fingers like me. Overall I think its great, but just not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lighter in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Austin, TX,  May 8, 2012

The ring was a little small when i received it, and i took it to be sized and the jeweler did a free re finishing on it, and it shines even more then when it cam in the mail. All the black stuff around the diamonds that they put there to make the diamond appear larger was cleaned off, and its so much prettier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in visual of ring
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 26, 2012

Picture of ring looks way better then actual ring, dual, and very small stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor. image in picture alot better then actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I was hoping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't really see the diamonds,
 from Nevada,  Mar 15, 2012

If Black Diamonds are what you want, it's best not to buy this ring. Other than that. this ring is pretty in it's self - but Black is not visable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite.
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it could be a pretty ring, but, cannot see the "Black Diamonds"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 12, 2012

You get what you paid for. It's a okay average ring for jeans, shopping etc. It maybe cool for a teen or a college student who is out clubbing to wear something different and okay for a young woman's first nice jewelry. But picture is nicer than ring in my opinion. And it's nothing special

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, perhaps for daily wear with jeans
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from Tallahassee,  Mar 7, 2012

The size is fine, but the ring is not black at all. It 's very pale grey and seems almost transparent. It seems too blurry when you look at it. You can't really differentiate any of the features. I'm going to keep it. It can still look OK on the hand, but I'll consider it more of just a shiny band with a smokey center.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thicker looking and not as finely done
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy but very pale
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture did not do the ring justice!
 from Kansas,  Oct 1, 2011

The ring is very pretty. It is better in person. I would recommend this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a bit small but it will work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

vintage looking and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 27, 2015

Very pretty. I like it. I am a ring person and this is nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My boyfriend bought this ring for me in a size 7. normally my size is a 6 but when it came, I couldn't get it over my knuckle. I am so sad and there is no option to exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 13, 2015

I'm wearing this ring right now and I purchased it over a year age. Love it, but the brown doesn't show up much, it just looks like it is all silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Dec 30, 2014

I wasn't happy with this ring at all. It didn't sparkle at all. It basically went into my Goodwill pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Central New York,  Apr 11, 2014

I ordered this ring in both available options. I'm very happy with both. They are true to size, VERY pretty, and I got them at a really nice price. I love the color of the diamonds in the brown choice. They are light in color, which I find very nice. No complaints here! Pretty rings, GREAT price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring that can be worn everyday
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2014

Thicker than I thought it would be.worn every day not a dainty ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is pretty
 from mn,  Feb 15, 2014

the ring is very pretty and is of good quality. i would recommend this ring to my friends, family and co-workers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not outstanding
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

It just didn't have a lot to recommend it. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

Except for the stones being smaller than the image the ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imaging was larger than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought