Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Central New York,  Apr 11, 2014

I ordered this ring in both available options. I'm very happy with both. They are true to size, VERY pretty, and I got them at a really nice price. I love the color of the diamonds in the brown choice. They are light in color, which I find very nice. No complaints here! Pretty rings, GREAT price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring that can be worn everyday
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2014

Thicker than I thought it would be.worn every day not a dainty ring

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is pretty
 from mn,  Feb 15, 2014

the ring is very pretty and is of good quality. i would recommend this ring to my friends, family and co-workers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not outstanding
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

It just didn't have a lot to recommend it. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Los Angles, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

The black or brown accent looks more like smudges. They are not clearly defined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a very good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no, fit was large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

Except for the stones being smaller than the image the ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imaging was larger than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but bulky
 from Portland, MI,  May 14, 2012

I ordered this ring as my wedding band to go with my black diamond solitaire, and although this is a very beautiful ring, I'm going to have to return it b/c it sits too high on my finger to sit right with my engagement ring. The band of this ring is also VERY wide. Also the silver and the stones on this ring are MUCH lighter than shown in the photo. It is a very well made, sturdy and pretty ring, but also very bulky for someone with thin fingers like me. Overall I think its great, but just not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lighter in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Austin, TX,  May 8, 2012

The ring was a little small when i received it, and i took it to be sized and the jeweler did a free re finishing on it, and it shines even more then when it cam in the mail. All the black stuff around the diamonds that they put there to make the diamond appear larger was cleaned off, and its so much prettier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring.
 from ESVA, VA,  Mar 28, 2012

I only kept this ring for a day, and never really wore it. I was buying it to wear temporarily while i looked for a black/white diamond wrap for a solitaire i have. I was surprised to find exactly what i wanted while this item was in transit to me so i returned it unworn. HOWEVER i did like the look of the ring and if i had not found what i really wanted i would have been happy to keep this. Obviously I can't speak to the quality in terms of stones staying in, etc. It was due to this that i put good instead of excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second ring
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 27, 2012

I had bought this same ring 2 years ago, however since losing some weight I was no longer able to wear it. I loved it so much, I bought the same one in a smaller size! I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It could be alittle more shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in visual of ring
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 26, 2012

Picture of ring looks way better then actual ring, dual, and very small stones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor. image in picture alot better then actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I was hoping
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

The pictures were right on, its very beautiful, and the diamonds are very petite , yet shine beautifully. We are very satisfied, as this is my wedding band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think its very beautiful ring, and perfect for my wedding band!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't really see the diamonds,
 from Nevada,  Mar 15, 2012

If Black Diamonds are what you want, it's best not to buy this ring. Other than that. this ring is pretty in it's self - but Black is not visable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite.
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it could be a pretty ring, but, cannot see the "Black Diamonds"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 12, 2012

You get what you paid for. It's a okay average ring for jeans, shopping etc. It maybe cool for a teen or a college student who is out clubbing to wear something different and okay for a young woman's first nice jewelry. But picture is nicer than ring in my opinion. And it's nothing special

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, perhaps for daily wear with jeans
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from Tallahassee,  Mar 7, 2012

The size is fine, but the ring is not black at all. It 's very pale grey and seems almost transparent. It seems too blurry when you look at it. You can't really differentiate any of the features. I'm going to keep it. It can still look OK on the hand, but I'll consider it more of just a shiny band with a smokey center.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thicker looking and not as finely done
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy but very pale
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Everyday Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 2, 2012

The ring is nothing fancy but a a fun everyday ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Mar 1, 2012

I really like the ring, I just wish the black stones were more noticable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black stones are not as dark as the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is very pretty, it looks very nice on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from austin,tx,  Mar 1, 2012

Great antique look. Great value for black diamond accents! Incredible detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly as it appears on website .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

Pretty little thing. A nice little accent ring. The only thing is I wish it would have come in a ring box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MMMM I think smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Portage,Mi,  Feb 29, 2012

alone or paired with another ring this is a really nice ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on with image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top