Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 22, 2016

Very nice ring. I wear it often and get many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT!
 Mar 22, 2016

I wear it as a thumb ring and it has never turned my finger green. I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design & Quality
 Sep 26, 2015

I am pleased with both. It is amazing to get such simple beauty for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look at.
 Aug 17, 2015

Pretty, but a bit rough on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knock out ring!
 Aug 15, 2015

BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black diamond ring
 Apr 28, 2015

vintage looking and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 27, 2015

Very pretty. I like it. I am a ring person and this is nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 Feb 6, 2015

My boyfriend bought this ring for me in a size 7. normally my size is a 6 but when it came, I couldn't get it over my knuckle. I am so sad and there is no option to exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 13, 2015

I'm wearing this ring right now and I purchased it over a year age. Love it, but the brown doesn't show up much, it just looks like it is all silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Dec 30, 2014

I wasn't happy with this ring at all. It didn't sparkle at all. It basically went into my Goodwill pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Central New York,  Apr 11, 2014

I ordered this ring in both available options. I'm very happy with both. They are true to size, VERY pretty, and I got them at a really nice price. I love the color of the diamonds in the brown choice. They are light in color, which I find very nice. No complaints here! Pretty rings, GREAT price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring that can be worn everyday
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2014

Thicker than I thought it would be.worn every day not a dainty ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is pretty
 from mn,  Feb 15, 2014

the ring is very pretty and is of good quality. i would recommend this ring to my friends, family and co-workers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not outstanding
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

It just didn't have a lot to recommend it. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Los Angles, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

The black or brown accent looks more like smudges. They are not clearly defined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a very good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no, fit was large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

Except for the stones being smaller than the image the ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imaging was larger than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but bulky
 from Portland, MI,  May 14, 2012

I ordered this ring as my wedding band to go with my black diamond solitaire, and although this is a very beautiful ring, I'm going to have to return it b/c it sits too high on my finger to sit right with my engagement ring. The band of this ring is also VERY wide. Also the silver and the stones on this ring are MUCH lighter than shown in the photo. It is a very well made, sturdy and pretty ring, but also very bulky for someone with thin fingers like me. Overall I think its great, but just not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lighter in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Austin, TX,  May 8, 2012

The ring was a little small when i received it, and i took it to be sized and the jeweler did a free re finishing on it, and it shines even more then when it cam in the mail. All the black stuff around the diamonds that they put there to make the diamond appear larger was cleaned off, and its so much prettier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring.
 from ESVA, VA,  Mar 28, 2012

I only kept this ring for a day, and never really wore it. I was buying it to wear temporarily while i looked for a black/white diamond wrap for a solitaire i have. I was surprised to find exactly what i wanted while this item was in transit to me so i returned it unworn. HOWEVER i did like the look of the ring and if i had not found what i really wanted i would have been happy to keep this. Obviously I can't speak to the quality in terms of stones staying in, etc. It was due to this that i put good instead of excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second ring
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 27, 2012

I had bought this same ring 2 years ago, however since losing some weight I was no longer able to wear it. I loved it so much, I bought the same one in a smaller size! I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It could be alittle more shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought