Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-96 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute for the price
 Jan 21, 2011

I bought this ring to match a black diamond necklace I had and wasn't looking to spend a lot of money. Overall I will wear this ring a bit, it is quite cute. However, the black is definitely not black. It is more of a heather gray color so slightly disappointed in that. Bought a 1/2 size bigger than normal and was glad I did - runs a big small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver black diamond ring
 from Springfield MO,  Jan 20, 2011

ring is appropriate size (for me) and stone shows beautifully! Just a nice accent ring for all occasions, and goes well with my other pieces. thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2011

This ring was absolutely beautiful.It looked a lot nicer than the pictures.Beautiful beyond the price.Shipping was so quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Monroe, La,  Nov 30, 2010

I could not have made a better choice. It makes my hand look so elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Saugus, MA,  Nov 27, 2010

A LITTLE BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE, BUT NICE NEVER THE LESS. I'M USUALLY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I BUY FROM O, HAVEN'T RETURNED ANYTHING YET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessory
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 23, 2010

This is a nice ring for when you're wearing black clothes. If it had more sparkle I would give it 5 stars. It is a lovely, subtle ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Missouri,  Nov 9, 2010

Very nice ring. Exactly as pictured. Received in very good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like
 from Wisconsin,,  Nov 2, 2010

i was very disapointed in this ring. It was so small and it seem to loose its color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 1, 2010

Love this ring...perfect size. Gorgeous and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 27, 2010

I like the overall look of the ring; the black diamonds, although small, give it just enough to sparkle. The weight of the ring is outstanding, like platinum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality great price
 Oct 10, 2010

received as a anniversary band.love it!...................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Gaffney, SC,  Sep 24, 2010

Ring is beautiful! Picture on computer didn't do it justice. Better than I imagined. My husband picked it out and we both were surprised. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 from Michigan,  Apr 14, 2011

I was very disappointed with this ring. the diamonds look black online. When I received it the diamonds look dark brown to gray. there is no shine to them. I have some black diamond earrings that I wanted to match up with. They are two different in color to wear. It fits loose. I have ordered rings in the past. I shouldve stuck with the diamond band, white gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is okay
 from Lansdowne, PA,  Apr 14, 2011

I did not like the ring stones, but it's okay for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No, the stones look better
  • Did the product fit true to size? no, it was bigger
  • How is the quality of the product? it was okay, not sweet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from cleveland,  Apr 9, 2011

i pretty band design. but customers should be aware that onmly the 6 stones in the center are diamonds and not the outer bands you cant really tell in the photo. been wearing this ring for a month and am still pleased

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite Ring
 from Windsor, CT,  Mar 28, 2011

I love this ring. It goes with everything. It is extremely comfortable, does not turn around. The stones always stay in the front. It is beautiful. The only thing that could be a down side is that the stones are not as black as pictured. They are more on the dark grey or light black side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-96 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought