Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2012

This ring disappointment in size and feel.. Stones much smaller and lacking in color...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as nice as image..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond accent ring
 from ann arbor, mi,  Jan 18, 2012

nice ring. well made. but if you are looking for sparkle then this ring is not for you. the stones are very very small. still not a bad deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is of good quality and well made..
 from California,  Jan 18, 2012

I ordered the ring for myself but ended giving it to my sister. I like it so much I ordered I ordered another for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same as advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from pittsburgh,  Jan 7, 2012

i really love this ring it sparkles way better than i thought--awesome for the price and no problems with shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was even nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Very pretty and she has received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it! It has an antique feel and t
 from Austin , Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

My daughter loved it! It has a nice shine even though the black diamonds are very tiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chips of black diamond seemed a bit more pronounced in the pic. It was still pretty though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My black diamond ring
 from Oklahoma City,Ok.,  Dec 24, 2011

I always like black diamond for mystery.I wish you have marque,its my favarate shape.thank you so much.I have been telling all my friends to shop;OverStock.com.And they did it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appear the as the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? they send me a wrong size.It suppose to be size 6.It arrived to size 5/1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was really great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beautiful ring, but....
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 23, 2011

I received the ring as a gift and I do love it. There are a few little issues (such as the prongs snag on everything) but the ring itself looks lovely. I wear mine in place of my original wedding band and I get complemented on it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the ring seem like black diamonds will be bigger and stand out more
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very pretty, and the quality is so far seems pretty good. the prongs on the round stones snag on everything.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from shelton c,  Dec 13, 2011

This one has got to be my favorite ! What a graceful setting,great stones,beautiful color to the black diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, easy to love
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the ring!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought this ring for myself. I do like it. It fits good and I can't even tell I am wearing it. In a bright light or in the sun it sparkles alot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is pretty accurate, but the black stones are not as dark as they look in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate...it definetly is on the smaller side though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice quality of ring. I really like it, like I said...it is just that the dark stones are not as dark. Otherwise it is ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from TX,  Dec 6, 2011

The black diamonds did not show like the picture but otherwise the ring was ok

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was dissapointed that the black diamonds did not look like the picture- did not show much
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Ring
 from Colorado,  Nov 7, 2011

I ordered this ring to go with my girlfriends ring, it was a very pretty ring but wasnt the ring I wanted to wear everyday. I thought it was a very pretty and well crafted ring especailly for the price. Yet I did notice one of the stones set in a little crooked. The facet didnt hit the light with the rest of them so it appeared that the stone was missing but as you moved it it was there. I would have kept this ring if it had been more what I was looking for to match her ring. This ring is well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I felt as the image was very close to the picture but was a little less as expencive looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes it fit perect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good although I noticed oneof the black diamonds was in a slight bit crooked but it was still a very nice ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond band
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2011

I was always a gold lover but for several years now I have turnd to Silver for my jewelry. The gold tarnishes and looks dull, but the silver shines on and on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones were a bit small, however, the overall look of the piece is lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is quite sturdy and worth every penny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was better than I expected.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 9, 2011

Love wearing the ring. Great for the price. Have received several compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are lighter in color than shown in the ad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New York,  Jul 20, 2011

Nice ring , just wish the stones were a bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Ring
 from Retired/sales. Carmel Calif.,  Jul 4, 2011

I cannot get this on my finger. So it is still sitting in original box. Sad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Wisconsin,  May 24, 2011

I bought the chocolate version of this ring and liked it so well that I got the black one too. It is a very nicely designed ring and the diamonds look sparkly and much bigger than they are. Very satisfied with this ring too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oklahoma,  May 22, 2011

Got a size larger as recommended and it fits well. Stones are smaller than photo, but still a good ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2011

Looks cheap and just terrible. Does not look like the picture. Stay away and save your money. Item is going back!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Medford, Oregon,  Mar 29, 2011

it was a beatiful ring and I enjoy wearing it. Thanks so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought