Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not outstanding
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

It just didn't have a lot to recommend it. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

Except for the stones being smaller than the image the ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imaging was larger than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring.
 from ESVA, VA,  Mar 28, 2012

I only kept this ring for a day, and never really wore it. I was buying it to wear temporarily while i looked for a black/white diamond wrap for a solitaire i have. I was surprised to find exactly what i wanted while this item was in transit to me so i returned it unworn. HOWEVER i did like the look of the ring and if i had not found what i really wanted i would have been happy to keep this. Obviously I can't speak to the quality in terms of stones staying in, etc. It was due to this that i put good instead of excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second ring
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 27, 2012

I had bought this same ring 2 years ago, however since losing some weight I was no longer able to wear it. I loved it so much, I bought the same one in a smaller size! I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It could be alittle more shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

The pictures were right on, its very beautiful, and the diamonds are very petite , yet shine beautifully. We are very satisfied, as this is my wedding band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think its very beautiful ring, and perfect for my wedding band!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Everyday Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 2, 2012

The ring is nothing fancy but a a fun everyday ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Mar 1, 2012

I really like the ring, I just wish the black stones were more noticable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black stones are not as dark as the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is very pretty, it looks very nice on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from austin,tx,  Mar 1, 2012

Great antique look. Great value for black diamond accents! Incredible detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly as it appears on website .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

Pretty little thing. A nice little accent ring. The only thing is I wish it would have come in a ring box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MMMM I think smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Portage,Mi,  Feb 29, 2012

alone or paired with another ring this is a really nice ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on with image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this ring and I haven't taken it off since it arrived. The stones aren't as noticeable as the picture but for the price the sterling silver is fabulous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones aren't as "awesome" as the picture, they are much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you need to know!
 from CO,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought this to wear in Mexico rather than take my expensive diamond ring. It was worth what I paid for it. However the stones in the picture are very pronounced. In the actual ring the stones are smaller so the setting is more obvious so the stones are less of a feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones on the actual product are no where near as pronounced.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good purchase for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Diamond Accent Ring
 from South Dakota,  Feb 15, 2012

The color of the black diamonds was so poor it looked pale gray instead of black. It would have been a pretty ring if the color had been even close. This would have gone back immediately if it hadn't have been such a hassel to deal with it. Would not recommend this. Save your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked nothing as nice as was shown in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from TX,  Feb 15, 2012

Nice ring for the price. It runs probably 1/2 size bigger than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image of the ring was just like the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is OK, not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond accent ring
 from Washington,  Feb 11, 2012

very nice ring especially for the price. a wear with anything looks great and is comfortable towear would definately recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product has a sturdy shank
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rIng
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Feb 7, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was close to the object, the stones were a bit smailler than I thought, but still lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size I ordered was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the ring, the sterling was not cheap or flimsy, it was solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring
 from Lambertville, MI,  Feb 6, 2012

The ring was purchased for my wife who had recently lost her favorite sterling silver ring. She was very happy with the look and quality of this ring and has worn it numerous times since she got it. Since our tastes don't always agree, I consider this a "hit".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was accurate as to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Lafayette, in,,  Feb 5, 2012

love this ring - got a black/white diamond pendant for Christmas and this looks great with it and my buckle ring - fit is wonderful as it does not snag and is not bulky - would wear it every day if I needed to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good =black diamonds are a little smaller biut still neat
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and attractive style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match
 from Claremont,  Feb 3, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I got the ring. The band is a nice width and the sizing is accurate. I have had compliments even though it is a simple band. I am very satisfied with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image aws accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the quality is as described and I have had it only a little time to see whether it will last
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not impressive
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

Found this ring on sale and I guess I got what I paid for. I feel that the picture makes the ring stones look bigger so I guess I was expecting more. It's still cute to wear but it won't be stunning alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes the stones look way bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought