Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from california,  Apr 16, 2014

The ring is beautiful and i enjoy wearing it!...It got here quickly...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

It came in sized 8 but in reality it was a size 6. I was very disappointed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Dec 30, 2013

I love this ring but it's too small. I ordered a 6 but there's no way this is even close. I'm going to send back and hope the 7 fits more like the 6 - I hope so because this is soooo pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

I got this ring because of the brown diamonds, which are actually pretty nice in this ring. They offer some sparkle. However, the ring itself looks cheap, and there isn't much attention to detail. Since it wasn't that expensive in the first place, I opted to just keep it instead of return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 24, 2013

I just love this ring...i got it as a birthday present and it was even more beautiful than the pic.. the sizing was perfect,and you can't beat the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but not a lot of shine.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

The workmanship is superior - it is just that the diamond has no shine to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

Smaller than expected and one of the stones has already fallen out. Of course, for the price, you get what you paid for. Worth it if you have one thing that you need a ring like this for. But I can't imagine what that might be so I'd advise skipping this purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Lansdowne, pa,  Jul 29, 2013

I got this ring for my mother for her birthday and we both loved it. When the ring arrived, it was so beautiul, I wantwd to keep it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring band is quite sturdy and thicker than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from San LEANDRO, California,  Jul 12, 2013

The ring is very nice. My mom bought me a matching bracelet and earrings and it match perfectly. She probably paid more, not sure? I really liked my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was described and look pretty much the same as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond accent rings
 from Winter Haven, Florida,  Jun 27, 2013

I bought these rings to give to my bridal party. I have a black diamond engagement ring and the theme of my wedding is black and white so they were perfect. Dainty, but not small. The band is a good size and it is heavy, not light in the hand. Very vintage looking as well. a really pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased the Black Diamond Ring. It is very pretty and unique in its making. You have sparkle and sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little ring
 from Montreal,  Apr 24, 2013

Lovely little middle finger ring, diamonds nice shade of brown with hollow in between which gives it a nice flesh effect on the skin. nice size, great price for sterling silver and diamonds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ca,  Apr 15, 2013

Would recommend to friends. Beautiful brown diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice silver, lots of compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Mar 6, 2013

This ring is beautiful, but it doesn't sparkle much. It's a dull beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Muncie In.,  Jan 19, 2013

I was very disappointed , It looked so cheap I sent it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift 4 mom
 from philly, pa,  Jan 11, 2013

This ring was true to size. Color stones are nice. My mom LOVES it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 27, 2012

Love this ring! Looks like it cost a fortune and didn't!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much more expensive than it was!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is heavy, and very pretty
 from Ocala, Fl,  Nov 21, 2012

The ring is more prettier then I thought!! I would recommend this for anyone that likes the picture, cause it worth the money, and more!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't think it would be so heavy, and it's very pretty looking , compared to the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, but I lost weight, and it slides down a little
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love silver, and when I saw this out of the package, I was so very happy to have it !!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 15, 2012

My son was looking for a ring for his girlfriend, so we ordered this one. It is really quite nice for the price! She was thrilled & has not had the first issue with the ring, which she wears daily & has for 8+ months. All in all, a great deal.. the setting & diamonds really make a statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY RING!!!!
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 28, 2012

This is my first Black Diamond Ring, so I go for a cheap one, I love this ring it has a Vintage look, the only this is that the Black diamonds are very tiny, but it is a keepsake. Overall I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring is good, the only thing is that the Black Diamonds are a little tiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top