Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY RING!!!!
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 28, 2012

This is my first Black Diamond Ring, so I go for a cheap one, I love this ring it has a Vintage look, the only this is that the Black diamonds are very tiny, but it is a keepsake. Overall I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring is good, the only thing is that the Black Diamonds are a little tiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks alot better made in the picture .
 from bassett,. va.,  Mar 15, 2012

shipping was fast. however it could have gotten lost in the mail. i wouldnt have been too dissappointed. poor quality. much nicer in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful ring
 from boston, ma,  Feb 29, 2012

The ring came exactly when it was suppose to which was only a couple days. it fits perfect. I get a lot of compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I have a small hand so it seems bigger on me but looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rign
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 18, 2012

My husband bought me this ring for Valentine's Day, and I just love it; it is a perfect right hand ring. My favorite feature is that it has a somewhat antique appearance and the detail on the silver work is spectacular. I couldn't be happier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a silver ring with a black flower
 from Poteau, OK,  Feb 14, 2012

The ring feels like a quality ring but the white diamonds are so small, they look silver. Overall, I am satisfied considering the price of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought there were larger diamands circling the black flower, but I can't tell there is, only silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, very nice!
 from IL,  Jan 15, 2012

I purshased ring based on price and prior reviews. I was looking for something unexpensive for every day use. I looks very expensive, I wear it together with my movado watch and it just looks very nice . Yes middle stones are very small but believe me for the price you will love it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from indio,  Jan 14, 2012

the ring is so beautiful, i loved it, i was gonna purchase a white gold ring almost like this one, and when i saw this one and the price, i purchased on the spot. i was expecting a very simple ring, and when i put it on i was attach to it..lol..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like the real thing!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

This ring is very unattractive. If it cost more then I would send it back, as it is, I can't be bothered...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all accurate. The stones looked between a gray and a brown color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all. The 5.5 that ordered fits on my 7 ring finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring, a must have!!!
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2011

A wonderful little ring, esp. for the price! It is elegant and eye capturing all in the same!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellently
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pretty as others
 from maryland,  Dec 27, 2011

the ring is okay at a glance but if you get a really good look at it it is kind of plan. in the pic you see black stones and what looks like white ones but when you get the ring there are just black stones the white is just the background where there are just spaces and no stone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is not as ornate as some other rings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from kaplan la,  Dec 20, 2011

its is beautiful, very happy. im sure my daughter will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 15, 2011

Glad I bought this ring for a gift this Christmas. Looks great on my hand and looks like a high priced ring. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring and feels more expensive than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from washington state,  Dec 14, 2011

Bought as a gift for my 13 yr old niece, the black and white is a great combination, not to big I think she will be happy with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Kiowa, CO,  Nov 14, 2011

I thought it was a nice looking ring for the amount I paid for it, plus I wanted something to match mu chocolate diamond necklace that I have,which it did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, it was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 22, 2011

I loved the ring in the picture, and when I recieved it, it was sorely lacking. The chips look even smaller. The band is too chunky for the tiny stones. It looks cheap, and nothing like the photo. I am ver upset as this was to be a ring for my wife. I am returning it, and buying something else from somewhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the photo.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

I purchased this ring because I thought the photo was beautiful. When I saw it in person... not so much. The band is really chunky and the entire ring looks really cheap and plastic-y. I would only buy this ring for a child or teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK FLOWER
 from ASHEVILLE, NC,  Apr 24, 2011

MY GRANDAUGHTER LOVES THIS RING. GREAT QUALITY, LOVELY SETTINGS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS JEWELRY TO EVERYONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Vancouver,WA,  Nov 9, 2010

Nice ringI purchased to where with small black diamond cluster earrings. They came in the mail super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from NC,  Oct 12, 2010

This ring was a great price and you get more than what you pay for. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Boston,  Oct 2, 2011

Missing Diamond and the silver loos plated. Would not recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible - missing diamond
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought