For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Grand Ledge, MI,  Oct 18, 2011

I really like this ring. The silver work on the band it very nice. This is a small ring, one that you could wear everyday. The quality and workmanship is very nice and it feels good on the hand. I would recommend it. The black diamonds do sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Feb 15, 2011

i treated myself to this ring and the green amethyst. they both were perfect for me. this ring reminds me of antique like. that iswhy i picked it. it is pretty as welll. i am extremely happy with this ring and it shines really pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the Price!
 from Iowa,  Dec 13, 2011

The black diamonds are the only stones in the ring the rest is silver detail. the flower isnt obvious, but the ring is still really pretty, esecially for the great price! I love my ring and even have been wearing it on my left hand while my engagement ring gets sized. Over al,a lovely peice of jewelry for a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real ring seems less detailed, but still pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Normal sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I havent had a problem with it at all. I;ve been wearing it day and night for over two weeks & its holding up pretty well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 2, 2011

I love the look and feel of this ring. It is the perfect fit for my short fingers. I will be purchasing more jewelry from O.co. Awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

I was expecting something different but when I rec'd the item the small black diamonds capture my vision, I was glad I purchased the item and was browsing the site to find matching earrings, bracelet, and necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is much better than the actual image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hamilton NJ,  Apr 3, 2011

This ring is excellent quality and a steal for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver black diamond ring
 from Carrollton ,Mo,  Feb 4, 2012

the ring is much prettier in person.......it was a gift to my daughter in law.......she absolutely loves it.....who could ask for anything more......ladies if you want a petite ring this is the one!!!!! Thanks overstock.com!!!! Keep up the good work......:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 29, 2012

I purchased this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it and has it on all the time. It is worth the cost and then some. Great and Deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality ring for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rings I ordered are really true to the picture
 from Rock Creek,Ohio,  Jan 24, 2012

The ring I ordered was true to size and was a very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was true to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring for the price, very good value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2012

Excellent deal on a very pretty ring. It was even better than I expected. I've never purchased sterling silver jewelry before, but will definitely do so again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Pelham, AL,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this ring for my daughters graduation. It arrived 2-3 weeks after I ordered the ring, but that is typically the length of time my online orders arrives. My daughter totally loved her gift. I will be shopping on this website again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to the item on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Mauldin, S.C.,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought a ring for my grand-daughter for Christmas and I liked it so much I ordered me one. The shipping was great even for the holidays......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from GIg Harbor, WA,  Jan 11, 2011

It is an interesting ring. The black diamonds are nice to look at. The ring is not delicate like I thought it would look. It lacks pizzaz for some reason. Can not put my finger on it. I wear it and think, "It is slightly clunky."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s/s black diamond ring
 from Tn. over 60,  Jan 8, 2011

Looks great,more expensive than it's price.True to size.Just what I wanted. Description very good. Will be back again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring
 from TN,  Jan 6, 2011

Sweet ring for my 17-year-old daughter. It is a little bit smaller than it looks in the picture, but my daughter is really enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower ring
 from Salem,IL,  Dec 21, 2010

The picture of this ring does not do it justice!The sizeof this ring is perfect and it sparkles beautifully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So SO
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 4, 2010

It was not what I expected. Normally a size 7 on my ring finger, but for whatever reason the ring was much too big. It was also not as sparkly as I thought it would be. Regardless, I still enjoy wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from california,  Apr 16, 2014

The ring is beautiful and i enjoy wearing it!...It got here quickly...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

It came in sized 8 but in reality it was a size 6. I was very disappointed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Dec 30, 2013

I love this ring but it's too small. I ordered a 6 but there's no way this is even close. I'm going to send back and hope the 7 fits more like the 6 - I hope so because this is soooo pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top