Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just to Small
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Feb 9, 2010

I purchase this for my mother as a christmas gift. I wasn't to happy with the size of the pendent. The Diamond Accent was extremely small. Only give this to a young woman that is very pettite and danity.Maybe 14-15 years old. Not for a grown woman. But delivery was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

Very desapointed with the way it looks! nothing like the picture!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is not as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like the quality...look so cheep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Acampo, Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

You get what you pay for on this product. If you are looking for a little bling this is not the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the add looks bigger and more glitzy then actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is larger on the add
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and good quality.
 from Richmond, Va,  Dec 17, 2012

I purchased this lovely necklace for a gift and am very pleased with it. It was exactly as described and arrived as early as quoted. I will definitely check out other items from this source in the near future. This necklace came with a 16" chain which is the length I prefer for open neck tops. d

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was a little eh on this one.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2012

I'm generally a big fan of Overstock's lower end jewelry, but this was really on the low end. I have a pair of expensive earrings I wanted to match with the black/diamond infinity design; I'm probably going to spend the money to buy its friend from the big expensive jewelry store. The shape matches, but there is no sparkle at all to the necklace. I also bought an infinity bracelet with the same issue. Thumbs down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks a little "plastic-y"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Kuna, ID,  Mar 13, 2012

The pendant was excellent, the chain it came on was pretty chinsy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!!!
 from El Paso, Texas,  Mar 4, 2012

I wear this set I purchased at least two or three times a week. Not a day goes by that someone make a great comment on it1!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent, hanks right wear everyone can see. the matching earring , what a gift!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity necklace
 from sf bay area,  Feb 6, 2012

Cute necklace for the price. Durable and practical for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful. No black diamonds just metal shiny things.
 from Austin , Texas,  Jan 14, 2012

Awful. I bought this for my daughter to match a ring I nought from you. I couldn't give it to her it was so bad.The black diamond part that looks so nice in the picture, look like little shiny nails.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awful. I couldn't even give as a present.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace is very attractive and is versatile to be worn with different outfits at different times of the day or night. The only negative thing that I can say about it is that isn't the heavy quality that I had envisioned. However, I still enjoy wearing it and have had very positive comments about it several different places I have worn it,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was not quite as expensive looking as the image indicated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe necklace was a litle lighter material than I had envisioned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dshopd
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

I wear this daily. I would recommend it for its price and looks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A keeper
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2012

I was satisfied enough to keep the necklace even though it was way smaller than I had imagined

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way smaller than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 9, 2012

This necklace is really beautiful in person. Hangs beautifully, no complaints. Is an amzing buy for the price! Would highly recommend as a stocking stuff or just anyday surprise for someone you want to show you love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? necklace - no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, hangs perfectly, no visible flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied Purchase
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2012

I sent the necklace back for a refund. It was extremely small in size with a cheap looking quality. I expected, at least for the price, a somewhat larger necklace with a noticeable better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of necklace was basically correct - as far as the shape
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off! Necklace was tiny and certainly not sized for an adult.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsatisfactory quality - Cheap!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no brainer
 from Central NJ,  Jan 8, 2012

My wife has the matching earrings and bracelet, so for a couple more bucks, might as well have the necklace too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR !
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Dec 31, 2011

I was very happy with the size and quality of the item. The item had one diamond. I was very taken back by that at best. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was under the impression that the item had more than one diamond however i was very wrong.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item is for a young kid. The item had one diamond. The picture looks as if the item has more than one diamond .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Alexandria, KY,  Nov 22, 2011

This same necklace came with an expensive watch I bought. I didn't like the watch, so I exchanged it. But I loved the pendant, so I ordered one here. It was just like the first necklace. Very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty. Good quality chain & pendant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2011

Very beautiful, got here quickly. Loved working with you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was so beautiful and seemed very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dainty
 from MEMPHIS, TN,  Nov 12, 2011

I ordered this for my mother who is very thin and daity. It will be perfect for her. The chain seems quite fragile and would only need to be worn by an adult/someone who takes care with jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close - not quite as sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautiful for gift giving to a friend quality is fair but smaller than expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller that it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top