Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 405 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

This is a cute, simple everyday buckle ring. It is definitely not flashy. I think it is ageless, meaning any age could wear the ring. It is priced exactly right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ring
 from southeast,  Oct 27, 2010

Black and white diamonds are very popular this season and this is a good way to get in on the trend without putting out a lot of money. It's a very cute ring, but still different and attractive. Sure to catch attention. Diamonds are not finest quality, but surprisingly good for the money. I would order more if I had ring sizes for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and chic
 from CHICAGO IL,  Oct 25, 2010

After receiving an e-mail from Overstock recommending this ring and After reading all the reviews. I decided to purchase this ring and I'm glad I did. Not only do I love I've gotten so many compliments. I love It, the ring and thanks Overstock for recommending It. By the way happy 11th anniversary with many more to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from New York,NY,  Oct 22, 2010

I bought this ring a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It is even prettier than the picture shows and the fit is perfect.I get many compliments on this ring,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle ring
 from bklyn,  Oct 21, 2010

I love this ring, always want a buckle ring but cost too much, but now i got one for less, i show my friends and its a WOW WOW love it . its a nice X mas gift......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!!
 from Florida's Gulf Coast,  Oct 20, 2010

It's a great ring. The buckle is not too big and not too small. I took the advice of other reviews that it ran a size too small. I wear a 7 so I ordered an 8. It fits just like a 7. I actually Wish I would have thought it through and ordered a 9 so it would fit like an 8 so I could wear it on my middle finger. Still all spectators love it and so do I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 19, 2010

i love this ring! i wear it every day, so the only bad thing is some of the black color has started to come off. but if it turns all silver, that's cool too. fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 from Ohio,  Oct 19, 2010

It is very classy looking. Not too flashy. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 18, 2010

I had to send the first ring back because it was too large. The second one fits perfectly! Great ring for the money. I have gotten many compliments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuuutteeee!!!
 from LA, CA,  Oct 17, 2010

Delivered right on time! I believe it took.... 3 days? It's a beautiful ring, fits perfect and of really good quality. I can't wait to wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool ring
 from Sanataria Springs, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

The buckle ring is very cool.. I would suggest trying this one out.. It does however look more brown then black, but still very cool...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Oct 8, 2010

I ordered this ring 10/7 and received it 10/8!!! That's lightning fast shipping!!! On top of that, this ring is soooo beautiful. I know that I will get lots of attention with it. Thanks O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from hallsville mo,  Sep 28, 2010

This ring is so cute and the design is awesome fun to wear anywhere. It is a ring you must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from new jersey,  Sep 23, 2010

i was very happy when i open the package this ring was everything i expected. it looks like a real buckle and the black diamonds were the perfect match with the white . i will wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 21, 2010

i bought this ring for my 21 year old daughter and when it arrived, i thought it was so cool and chic. i know that she will love it when she gets it and will wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Pam-NJ,  Sep 18, 2010

I was surprised when I got this ring. It really is a stunning dainty buckle ring. I was looking for one to go with my silver pieces and this is perfect. the diamonds are nice and stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grand Daughter
 from East Norriton PA,  Sep 14, 2010

I got it for my Granddaughter She really loves it she wears it everyday It is very pretty It IS good for a fifteen year old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEW RING
 from LAREDO, TX,  Sep 14, 2010

I REALLY WAS GREATLY SURPRISED OF THE RING I PURCHASED. IT WAS BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. I REALLY LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual but nice
 from Bristol,  Sep 14, 2010

It is a perfect casual attire ring. The black diamonds take on a brown appearance in certain lights which is fine. And you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money
 Sep 10, 2010

I received my ring and I was a bit disappointed it's not black like the picture shows. The ring is gray and it looks like pounded silver to make the buckle look. I am truly not impressed. I would not recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 405 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought