For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-355 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
middle finger ring
 from lv,nv,  Jun 23, 2010

i loved this ring when i saw it, however once i recived it i wasn't so impressed. the "black" diamond is more gray, slate colored. my husband liked the style i wasn't thrilled on the color. i returned it today.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jun 17, 2010

When i saw this ring on overstock i immediately wanted it. At first they were out of my size and sold out completely. I was looking for a ring to wear in my middle finger and this was the perfect one. They finally got my ring in and got it soon after. I loved the ring right away. Only to have the "Black Diamonds" to wear away. I always take the ring off when my hands on water and wasn't "rough" on the ring. So be careful this ring is deceiving, but i guess that's what you get for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is great. It looks even better than the picture. I wear it almost every day! Shipping was super fast... the ring even came in a cute little velvet bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Chicago,  Jun 10, 2010

Tons of compliments! Beautiful ring, goes with everything, great quality! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pinky ring
 from T.O., Ca.,  Jun 5, 2010

Purchased this for a gift...liked it so much decided to keep it for myself...will buy another as a gift...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2010

I was a little disappointed in this ring because it was somewhat less impressive in my hand than it was in the image online; however, it is still a nice ring. I purchased it as a gift for my granddaughter, and I believe she will like it. It is smaller than I expected, and I will use my ring sizer to make sure it really is a size 7. As an accessory for a casual outfit it is just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle ring
 May 28, 2010

I was very happy with the ring. I bought it for my granddaughter and she loved it. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 from Castle Rock Washington,  May 27, 2010

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! It's a ring that you can wear anytime and very stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle ring
 from Gloucester, VA,  May 26, 2010

Opened this, with manny other items purchased the same time, at work. Everyone liked this ring the most. Stylish, dressy yet can be worn casual. Is a bit tighter than the norm. I bought it a size 9 to wear on my index finger, but may need to wear it on my ring finger. Glad I bought it bigger. Silver is shinny and gemstones bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not quite IT!
 from New England,  May 26, 2010

Found it interesting so I ordered it but when it arrived I found it didn't look quite like I thought it would on my hand. Not narrow enough for my liking and a bit snug. I have found the sizings on most of the rings I've purchased to be just slightly off. They are usually more snug than they should be and I have both a ring sizer and mandrel but they never seem to match up perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle ring
 from ky,  May 14, 2010

i love my ring and yes it does look dressy, yet casual, the only problem i found is that in the photo the buckle looks square, and when i recieved it my buckle is rounded !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  May 7, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter for her birthday. She is a fashionista and I knew she would love this. It could easily pass for $400 ring. Its beautiful and I highly recommend this purchase. She wears it all the time nd loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

Very pretty ring, especially for a small hand and fingers. It really looks nice on and is the exact colors I wanted....black w/gold accents. I also love the trendy buckle style, which I think is "on trend" at anytime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, WOW, WOW
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

THE RING WAS MORE THEM WHAT I EXPECTED, SO I'M VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW RING, IT'S WAS A GREAT DEAL TO. LOVE IT, LOVE IT A LOT. JENNIFER

  • Did the image onsite match the product? OVER WHAT I IMAGED
  • Did the product fit true to size? VERY MUCH SO, PERFECT
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.....
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 16, 2010

This is definately a ring that does not resemble the PHOTO online. You can barely see the stones. There more like chips and its oxidizing out on my daughters hand already. Sterling Silver??? Too much hassle to return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-355 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top