Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 355 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Pa,  Nov 20, 2013

It doesn't have any shine at all... A dull finish...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Titusville,Florida,  Nov 6, 2013

I thought this ring wold be better quality then it was. I did not like the way the decoration wasn't around the whole ring.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is very cute! I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. I have tried it on because we basically wear the same size ring and I think it runs on the small side. It still fits and looks very pretty but a little small. I think she will be very happy with it on Christmas morning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Warrington, PA,  Oct 25, 2013

Shopping took three weeks to come , and ring is nothing like the picture. It's not shiny or clean, it's dingy and cheaply made. In the pic it looks heavy, but actually is thin and feels like it will break any second.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Accent Buckle Ring
 from Milton, KY,  Oct 18, 2013

This is an adorable ring. It's sterling silver, and a good solid ring. However, it sure does look like there are a lot of diamonds (or CZ's) when you look at the picture. I guess for the price I should'nt have expected more (I guess I assumed there would be CZ's); however, there was one black diamond, and the black on the rest of the ring rubbed off. I think the thing that was the most disappointing was the fact that the black rubbed off and there is one little black diamond that you see. It still looks cute. I do still wear it and I do still like it, so for $ it was a pretty good buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

i love that,the color and quality is very very good,is okokokokokokok

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price
 from Sarasota county,  Sep 25, 2013

Very attractive ring at a fair and affordable price. Loved it so much, I bought another for my daughter!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black & gold ring
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2013

I am wearing the ring right now. It is attractice with out being tooooo big. It is a nice piece and fashionable. Very glad I purchased it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Sac, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

You get what you pay for. The ring was very inexpensive however it was also very poor quality. I will be returning the ring.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not good
 from tampa florda,  Jul 25, 2013

I am not very happy with this ring the black so called diamonds are fading in color I wont wear them my self I gave them to my grandaughter she said she would wear it I didn't send them back because of the hassel to send them and also cost at least my grandaughter will get some use out of them

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my black diamond buckle ring. The quality and look of the ring has given me many compliments. The sizing is perfect and very fashionable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

Read the fine print. There is ONE tiny black diamond in the whole ring. Really!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from Houston,  Jun 12, 2013

The ring comes out of the bag looking BEAUTIFUL...but by 2 weeks later all the black is gone...except the one actual stone that sticks out like a sore thumb. Don't wash your hands with the ring on if you like the black contrast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sterling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Cheap!
 from Florida,  May 14, 2013

Cameras made it shine...It is dull and looks like a dime store ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Returned it same day as it was delivered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kansas,  May 10, 2013

Wish I would have ordered the silver/black instead of gold/black, but is beautiful. The gold has already worn off the palm side of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a friend
 from Kimberling City, MO,  May 7, 2013

Bought this for a friend who its into the buckle look. She loves it and has had many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste your money
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 19, 2013

i don't think my ring has one black diamond in it...the ring i got was nothing like the picture on the internet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok that is the only thing they got right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oregon,  Apr 17, 2013

love the ring! Would buy another :) Shipping was right on time too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Bling on a budget
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this ring for my girlfriend and she loves it. She always gets compliments when she wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was approximate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Glendale,AZ,  Mar 21, 2013

Dull finish. The black is coming off after cleaning with sterling silver cloth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the sane
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It didn't shine like I had thought it would.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 355 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top