Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 374 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy the brown one
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 17, 2010

I see a lot of mixed reviews and I think I've figured out why. There are two almost identical rings being sold on overstock. A black diamond/sterling silver buckle ring for 20 something dollars and a brown diamond/sterling silver buckle ring for 40 something dollars. The black one ONLY has ONE black diamond, the rest of them are actually silver painted black. The brown diamond buckle ring has over 35 stones. I ordered the wrong one at first and will return it as soon as it arrives. I have already ordered the brown one and it should be here soon. I think several people have made the same mistake. Buy the brown one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lackluster, quality, well built ring
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2011

Although the ring in it's entirety is well made, and quite nice, I found the stones to be very dull. Even after a quick shine the dulled in comparison to the photos on line. It's still very pretty, just don't expect the shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones in the ring are quite dull in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cheap looking
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

I know you get what you pay, but this ring was very cheap looking. I didn't like it and returned it immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied!!!
 from Alaska,  Nov 26, 2010

This ring was a huge disappointment and will return it. The add is misleading and look’s like a nice ring but when you get it you realize there is only one small diamond in the ring and the rest painted silver and there is no sparkle. Its just ugly up close I’m very disappointed !!! :( I will be returning the ring as soon as the holiday weekend is over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better online
 from las vegas,nv,  Nov 24, 2010

When I received this ring it was a disappointment. The ring looked better online I will never buy from your company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 8, 2010

Fun style and a perfect size. Not super shiny for black diamonds, but a great addition to almost any outfit for work or play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price point!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Nov 2, 2010

I usually wear white gold but i am starting to get a few sterling silver pieces. This was my first silver piece and I love it! It is feminine but not too flashy.wears well and no snags so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from FL,  Oct 29, 2010

I have been looking for a ring to wear with black outfits. Nothing I purchased or saw met my desires. I purchased this ring and it is perfect. It is so comfortable that I do not even realize I am wearing it. Buckles are in style this season so that makes this even a better buy. It is understated but noticable. The price was great and shipping charges were more than reasonable. The ring arrived sooner than expected as do most things I order from Overstock.com. When I decide I want to purchase something Overstock.com is my "go-to" place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little ring!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 13, 2010

Well, I was just shocked at how attractive this ring is for the money! It looks MUCH more expensive than it is. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS PICTURED
 from Spfd, NJ,  Oct 7, 2010

The black diamonds are not black. They look like brown marcasite stone. The stones are very small. I have looked for a black diamond ring for a long time and nothing appealed to me as this did and am very disappointed. The buckle part would look better if it were a solid smooth silver instead of dots of silver to make it look like a hammered metal. On the up side- The size of the ring is perfect...not to big. It is a good size on my ring finger or my middle finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle ring
 Jul 26, 2015

Would not recommend.......a lot of the black color has already worn off and it looks cheap........I never wear it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Jul 17, 2015

Very unimpressive, small not even worth the inexpensive price, guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Jul 7, 2015

Like ring very much, cute design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 1, 2015

Gorgeous and rich for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very sad because this is a cute ring but over the months this black stones faded which I thought odd!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 May 1, 2015

A funky and fun ring to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Apr 28, 2015

This ring is cute. I'm glad I bought it. I"ve had for at least a year now and none of the stones have fallen out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good!
 Apr 25, 2015

Need to return this Item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great But
 Apr 25, 2015

My friend loved this ring, I would buy a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 23, 2015

Wear it all the time. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 374 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought