Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy the brown one
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 17, 2010

I see a lot of mixed reviews and I think I've figured out why. There are two almost identical rings being sold on overstock. A black diamond/sterling silver buckle ring for 20 something dollars and a brown diamond/sterling silver buckle ring for 40 something dollars. The black one ONLY has ONE black diamond, the rest of them are actually silver painted black. The brown diamond buckle ring has over 35 stones. I ordered the wrong one at first and will return it as soon as it arrives. I have already ordered the brown one and it should be here soon. I think several people have made the same mistake. Buy the brown one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lackluster, quality, well built ring
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2011

Although the ring in it's entirety is well made, and quite nice, I found the stones to be very dull. Even after a quick shine the dulled in comparison to the photos on line. It's still very pretty, just don't expect the shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones in the ring are quite dull in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cheap looking
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

I know you get what you pay, but this ring was very cheap looking. I didn't like it and returned it immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied!!!
 from Alaska,  Nov 26, 2010

This ring was a huge disappointment and will return it. The add is misleading and looks like a nice ring but when you get it you realize there is only one small diamond in the ring and the rest painted silver and there is no sparkle. Its just ugly up close Im very disappointed !!! :( I will be returning the ring as soon as the holiday weekend is over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better online
 from las vegas,nv,  Nov 24, 2010

When I received this ring it was a disappointment. The ring looked better online I will never buy from your company again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 8, 2010

Fun style and a perfect size. Not super shiny for black diamonds, but a great addition to almost any outfit for work or play.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price point!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Nov 2, 2010

I usually wear white gold but i am starting to get a few sterling silver pieces. This was my first silver piece and I love it! It is feminine but not too flashy.wears well and no snags so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from FL,  Oct 29, 2010

I have been looking for a ring to wear with black outfits. Nothing I purchased or saw met my desires. I purchased this ring and it is perfect. It is so comfortable that I do not even realize I am wearing it. Buckles are in style this season so that makes this even a better buy. It is understated but noticable. The price was great and shipping charges were more than reasonable. The ring arrived sooner than expected as do most things I order from Overstock.com. When I decide I want to purchase something Overstock.com is my "go-to" place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little ring!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 13, 2010

Well, I was just shocked at how attractive this ring is for the money! It looks MUCH more expensive than it is. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS PICTURED
 from Spfd, NJ,  Oct 7, 2010

The black diamonds are not black. They look like brown marcasite stone. The stones are very small. I have looked for a black diamond ring for a long time and nothing appealed to me as this did and am very disappointed. The buckle part would look better if it were a solid smooth silver instead of dots of silver to make it look like a hammered metal. On the up side- The size of the ring is perfect...not to big. It is a good size on my ring finger or my middle finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from oregon,  May 19, 2014

was a birthday gift for my daughter and she really liked it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear alot
 from Beverly Hills F.,  Apr 8, 2014

I like it a lot but wish there was a little more sparkle.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUCKLE RING
 from Edmonton, AB Canada,  Feb 27, 2014

ALTHOUGH IT'S ONLY GOLD PLATED, I STILL LOVE IT, DOESN'T TURN MY FINGER GREEN, LOL.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from California,  Feb 18, 2014

Ring looks good. The size is correct, but for larger size, the ring needs to be a little more substantial.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small...ring
 from arlington heights, illinois,  Feb 12, 2014

Was a bit disappointed in the size of the overall band.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NJ,  Jan 27, 2014

I've been looking for a fashionable "buckle" ring for some time now. So naturally I turned to Overstock and I was so excited that I found just what I was looking for. I ordered the black with gold ring, as I'm not particularly fond of silver. Pleasantly surprised when it arrived today. I wear a size 8 and the fit was perfect. The band is not to thin and its very comfortable. I didn't expect "diamonds" for the price. Its more like a diamond cut. Not flashy, but really looks nice on my hand and I'm happy with it. Hopefully nothing will wear off as time goes on, but right now...for the price...its a great ring!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture far better than actual ring
 from Springfield, OR,  Jan 23, 2014

This ring is nothing like the picture...I was so disappointed. I have purchased other items from Overstock and been happy but this is not one of them! I bought this for my daughter butI ended up giving it to my granddaughter to use for dressup.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring Design
 from Southfield, MI,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this ring in gold tone and it is beautiful. I also bought an more expensive version in silver while in Aruba, but this gold one looks much nicer and is a little wider, so it looks best on the ring finger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle Ring
 from Helena, AL,  Jan 8, 2014

Love this buckle ring. The fit was perfect and the sparkle is just right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle ring
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this ring. I get so many compliments on it. I saw the same one at a country store for $50.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 355 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top