Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks much better online.
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 29, 2011

The shape is actually a little different than the picture and the colors are not nearly as vivid. The workmanship is good but overall I am a little disappointed in the product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of Recommended
 from NH,  Jul 12, 2013

I picked this as a present for my little sister. The pendant is nice and aesthetically pleasing; I even love it. The necklace, however, is not durable at all and that is the main reason I'm not writing a good review for this product. I had to go out and buy another necklace to give this as a gift. Even a slight tug on the necklace was detrimental because it broke. I decided to tug on it again and it kept breaking until I had about 6 pieces of necklace. I would not recommend this for a child younger than 15 because the chain has a good probability of breaking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is the exact product I received so I'm very pleased with that aspect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the product average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, pendent bigger than I expected
 from lancater, pa,  Jan 17, 2013

I like it.It's very nice for the cost. I expected the pendent to be smaller than it is. I bought it to go with a pair of black and white diamond earrings that I have. I have worn this to work. I work as a nurse and keep things around my neck. The pendent was sturdy enough to stand up to my job. I would like a little heavier chain but for the price great deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the pendent would be smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

Nice but too small. I guess looking at the picture one expects a bigger necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? way too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and just as pictured
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this for my niece and she loves it. Very pretty and would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY CUTE NECKLACE. GET LOTS OF COMMENTS ON IT.
 from VIRGINIA,  May 17, 2012

LOVE THIS NECKLACE, IT IS SO CUTE. IT IS SMALL ,,,SO DONT EXPECT A HUGE PENDENT, BUT PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yin Yang necklace
 from california,  Feb 14, 2012

disappointed, it does not even look like diamond accent jewelry, smaller than pictured

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, cannot really tell if there is even one diamond in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Yin Yang Necklace
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

I really enjoy my necklace. I bought it to go along with some black diamond earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it did on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is good. Just wanted it to be a little bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pendant
 Sep 6, 2010

Nice pendant for my teenage niece, might be a little small for an adult

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yin-yang necklace
 Sep 2, 2010

bought this for a gift for my teenaged daughter. it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from CA,  Jul 24, 2010

Nice size, average sparkle. Pricing reasonable. My only negative is that the black stones are more of a dark graphite gray than a solid black as depicted in photo, which makes the yin yang design less distinctive. If the necklace were expensive, I would return, but not worth returning at this reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 24, 2010

Mailing was prompt. Received item as expected. For the price it is a pretty pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought