Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dull
 from Kansas,  Aug 31, 2010

Although the quality in construction seems to be there and they are a good size they are a little flat in sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as seen in the picture
 Feb 4, 2015

I purchased the necklace also. See my review, it's all the same. Adding another, don't trust the estimated date. I now have to scramble to find replacement jewelry for a large formal Gala I am attending tomorrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sparkly and real cheap earings
 Aug 13, 2015

These are junk and not worth the money. Sorry I bought them. No offense Overstock, can't really check the quality or size. If the were dainty or bright they might be nice, they aren't even fake stones, just metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings.
 from Long Island, NY,  May 7, 2012

I bought these earringa with the pendant that matches. I cannot wear heavy earrings. These are nice and light. I would definetly recommend these earrings to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from rochester, ny,  Feb 29, 2012

I liked the earrings but up close they do look cheap. They work nicely from a distance (as earrings are normally viewed). Great price for the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When I looked at the earrings up close, the "silver" part looks cheap but from a distance, it's not an issue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The picture of them on the ears helps show the sizing quite well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look cheap up close but seem fine from a distance.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Cicero, NY,  Feb 6, 2012

They felt cheap but looked nice. Fine for yourself, but a little embarrassing to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They matched pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Ohio,  Dec 15, 2011

These were a lovely compliment to the matching necklace. Very nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good things in Smalll
 from Fl,  Nov 24, 2011

I got these for a teenager and they are perfect for her age and size....if for a larger person the size may be a bit too small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Alexandria, KY,  Nov 22, 2011

Received very promptly. The earrings were exactly what I expected them to be. They're nice. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as they appeared on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were exactly what I thought they'd be. Very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from WESTCHESTER, NEW YORK,  Nov 5, 2011

ENJOYED WEARING THEM - I AM NOT AN ACCESSORY PERSON - BUT- THESE DO NOT OVERPOWER AND ARE LIGHT AND DELICATE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURTE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. RICH LOOKING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Alabama,  Jun 10, 2011

Apparently diamond accent means " no diamonds". I assumes there would be some kind of stone in these, but there were just little infections in the silver. Not what I expected at all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and flimsy
 from Los Angeles,  May 31, 2011

These are so cheap looking on that I am embarrassed to wear them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Denver, co.,  Apr 29, 2011

very pretty and dainty earrings! My new favorite ones to wear with just about anything.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but nice
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2011

the earrings are small but very nice and well made.i would buy another pair and also recommend to for anyone to buy them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

These are small but they do not disappoint when it comes to dazzle. Black diamond accents are amazing, and the entire piece is just very well designed. They aren't expensive, but you can act like they are! =) The drop design is really spectacular, and they hang effortlessly, unlike some similar style earrings that get caught and don't hang. Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for the Price
 from Memphis,TN,  Dec 19, 2010

Absolutely beautiful and elegant for holiday parties! So many compliments. Just the right amount of "bling" for appeal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No luster or shine
 from Portland,OR,  Oct 27, 2010

The black diamond accents are duller than even plastic beads. Don't waste your money on these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from PA,  Aug 18, 2010

This is a nice pair of earrings and there is a matching necklace that works great with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought