Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jul 24, 2016

Prettier when worn than it appears online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice appeal
 Jul 7, 2015

It was nice gift at very good price. You may not hesitate giving a such gift to anybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 9, 2015

It's a very pretty, delicate necklace. It is a little lighter than I was picturing, but it goes well with my ear rings. The black could be a little darker. It almost looks like the silver one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle that goes well with anything
 Mar 21, 2015

The pendant was a lighter weight than expected however the design doesn't disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier on picture. Not to bad.
 from Germany,  Dec 31, 2013

Ok, for the price. The picture makes it look a lot better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Liked it
 from TX,  Sep 11, 2012

Got this as a gift to give. The receiver liked it so it worked out well. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase.
 from No. California,  Feb 23, 2012

I love it. The pendant is even prettier than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Dandridge,TN.,  Jan 12, 2012

I wanted a black diamond accent necklace. They are not ordinary, and it is a beautiful necklace. The only thing I can say that is negative is the chain is very thin that it came on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same in person as it does online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of pretty good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a little small, but pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

It's a really cute necklace, a little smaller than I was expecting. It does look nice though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed a little bigger on the picture then in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is really thin, but it seems it will last a while.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought