Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
andoley
 from Alabama,  Jul 25, 2013

Earring actually broke my 1st time trying to put it on... bad product!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great diamond Studs
 from Ft. Laudrdale, FL,  Jul 19, 2013

Be sure that you realize there is only one so you must order more than one. They are not sets. I love them. I couldn't be happier with these. I am glad I noticed that they did not come in pairs. Go for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is does compare to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from IL,  May 30, 2012

for the money they cost they are good quality. the black diamonds sparkle and the silver is good quality also. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat
 Apr 22, 2015

very chic and classy, manly stud. my husband loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Clarkston,Washington,  Nov 11, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when it came as it looks as nice as it did on screen, again this will be a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful - but missed the "SINGLE" stud
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 24, 2013

Was excited to get the package - earring is nice - was surprised it was just one - had to call and order the other one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black studs
 from Pennsylvania,  May 12, 2013

I have wanted a pair of black stud earrings for a long time. But could not afford them. Thank you for the opportunity of finally being able to buy a pair due to your good prices..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Carefull!
 from Boerne, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

I did not realize this was only one earring. Have never had this happen to me before. Returned because it was only one instead of two and since it is a pretty small stud, i will return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy to recieve the black diamond
 from Southern California,  Mar 9, 2013

I think this is a good representation of them the setting makes the stone look much larger... very nice and classy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks well represented ..
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I may be ordering another 2 I have one more on the way....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are 'ok'
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Dec 27, 2012

The product is ok. The diamond actually is smaller than it appears on the computer.. but, its still attractive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money... rthey're a "throw away" gif
 from Hayward, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

Would not recommend; looks lika an item that cost $1.00, not $20.00

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godd value for price!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 11, 2012

This earring was a great buy for the price. it is not tiny but not large. Good size. It was purchased for a man and looked well. But I should of bought the set- this one was lost within a week. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. prongs were sturdy/well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so earrings
 from Sunny Florida,  Aug 15, 2012

Purchased for my son's girlfriend. When the pkg arrived, there was only one earring.. note to self, read the descriptions carefully! You get ONE earring, not a pair (sigh). So, I had to purchase an additional earring... not really worth the total price! But, my son's girlfriend is happy with them so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sterling seems to be a bit flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought