Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk jewelry
 from Amherst, NY,  May 19, 2012

I will never purchase jewelry from thu site again. It was completely misrepresented and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't compare at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was garbage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title:
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 6, 2011

Can't see the black diamonds without a loop or really strong magnifying glass

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even what it looks like on the internet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, just very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Dec 30, 2015

its really small but it is very cute for my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 Dec 26, 2015

gave it to my daughter it was too small she did not like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 31, 2015

Thanks for a great deal and fast shipping on the necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utterly cute gift
 from Lakewood California,  May 14, 2013

beautiful and humerous fun gift looks expensive and is well worth the money,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is cuter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite what i expected.
 from Brookings, OR,  Feb 28, 2013

I was expecting to see the details that are obvious in the picture. It's almost like two different products. I'm disappointed because it was intended as a gift, but I won't be giving it to the person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The detail isn't as clear as in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected, but I'm not good with sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
close but no cigar
 from revere, ma,  Feb 14, 2013

The monkey on the site was great but when I recieved it I was disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didnt
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and black diamonds monkey necklace
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jan 6, 2013

Very satisfied with this product and also the web site. I ordered it and within two days it was shipped to my house. I will be using this website in the future :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like actual picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate to advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this to anyone at any age.
 from Vernon, N.J.,  Nov 27, 2012

This monkey is so cute. I bought it for my granddaughter who is two and a half and loves monkeys. She had no trouble recognizing what it was. Very proud when she wears it and shows everyone who looks at her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very precise picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size didn't differ from the picture at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sparkle was surprising because of the black diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to See Details without Glasses
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2012

I am glad that I did not spend a lot of money for this item. It should really be marketed for a young child. It is hard to see the diamonds and any other relevant details with out a strong pair of glasses. I will be giving it to my friend's little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison. The Image on the site is taken from an extreme blow up of the item. Therefore you can see the details, not as it really appears in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The item is much smaller than advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monkey is best
 from alabama,  Feb 25, 2012

I gave this to my daughter and she loves Curious George and this made me think of him and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is cute as can be
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond monkey necklace with stome too small
 from AZ,  Feb 7, 2012

The stones appear larger on the picture than they actually are. Looks more sterling silver than sterling silver with black diamonds making up the body

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stones were much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay for the money just not as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute monkey
 from buffalo, ny,  Jan 14, 2012

She loved it, it shipped quickly. No complaints. Nothing more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good gor price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 31, 2011

Product was exactly what it was advertised to be. Very cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Black Diamond Accent Playful Monkey Necklace
 from Saint Mary's, Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2011

I ordered this product on the 22nd and received it on the 27th. This product is gorgeous, not exactly how I was hoping. The diamond accents aren't as dark as in the photo. The chain is pretty. Fairly thin, but gorgeous. I've order this product for a friend for Christmas and I'm very certain she'll love it. I know anyone else who purchases this will love it as well. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image's diamond accents are darker than on the actual product...it's still pretty, but was a bit disappointing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was suprised to see the chain was thin...and really dainty. It was gorgeous, but I hope it's strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

You get what you pay for. No real deal here. I was very disappointed when I opened the package. I got it for my daughter who I playfully call "monkey". I haven't decided to keep it just because it looks poor in quality. Surprising for O because I buy everything from here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty good compared to the monkey
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A RIP OFF!!! IT DOESN'T LOOK LIKE PIC!!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 28, 2011

I was excited to receive my order and this was the first and LAST TIME I WILL EVER BUY SOMETHING FROM YOU GUYS! Because you sell crap! The picture displays diamonds on head and body. However, it is cheap silver without the diamons on head, tail, and arms! The detailing is poor also! Looks like something you would get out of a gumball machine or cracker jack box! VERY ANGRY at how you can rip off your customers this way by showing something totally different than what you actually have to sell and send to your customers! SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT IS CHEAP LOKING, I WOULD NOT EVEN PAY $5.00 for it! However, I paid full price from you guys!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Who cares??? BECAUSE IT IS SO DAMN CHEAP LOOKING!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXTREMELY POOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for taking time to write a review for the Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Playful Monkey Necklace. We apologize you were not satisfied with your purchase. We have verified that our image and description are accurate; this piece only has one diamond and pave detailing to give the illusion of black and white diamonds.
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought