Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant for the money!
 from Swainsboro, GA,  Dec 31, 2012

My brother-in-law suffered 6 strokes this past year. He loves penguins and my sister wanted a penguin pendant like the one I have. I helped him with his shopping this year and could not find one locally. This one is a little different than mine and doesn't have as many diamonds, but it was also 1/3 the price of mine. For the money, you can't beat this deal. The shipping was quick and the packaging was more than adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected for the price I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Black Diamond Accent Penguin Necklace
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 24, 2012

My daughter loves penguins and when I saw this, I thought it would be a nice addition to her Birthday gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is a nice quality piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Penguin Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2012

This was an excellent buy, I bought it for my girl friend who just loves penguins. She was amazed when she saw it on Valentines Day. Only negative thing is that the chain is flimsy, and it might break after a few weeks. I bought a better chain for it, but the pendant is lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The penguin looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I expected; however it looks amazing and fits a girl perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Bargain!
 from Jackson, MI,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased this pendant for a friend who has a special attachment to penguins. II had a hard time finding one online that I liked--either the quality wasn't there or the price was too high, plus I didn't want something childish looking even though it's whimsical . This pendant was perfect. It's large enough to be noticed, but not at all over the top or oversized. Very appropriate for an adult to wear. She loved it and put it on right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate to what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the pendant and the chain itself were nicely made. I'm very picky about chains and this one really was sterling as described, so I was happy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bot shiny
 from Glendale,AZ,  Mar 21, 2013

Expected a more like gem affect. Did not glow in sun light, or light

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny
 from Ocean Shores, Wa.,  Jan 7, 2013

the product was so small it will be used as a charm instead of hanging on a chain, probably my fault usually don't buy jewlery on line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a a fraction of the size of the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok I guess
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 4, 2012

Purchased for my granddaughter for her birthday, which is Christmas Day. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver black penquin
 from temecula - California,  Nov 20, 2011

I bought this for my granddaugher, she is almost 5 yrs old, and she loves it, as a matter of fact, she picked this out herself. And she is so happy with it, penquins are one of her favorite animals. so glad I ordered this for her, she is in 7th heaven with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like it is made quite well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top