Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
:D
 from los angeles, california,  Feb 23, 2011

the color looks a little different, it's a little bit more dull but not enough to say it's a big change. it is soooo cute i wear it all the time :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from OKC,OK,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought this for my new sister in-law for Christmas who loves penguins. This necklace is very sweet and cute. However, it does not sparkle at all. The only black diamond is near the beck. It will be a nice necklace for an everyday wear, but not for dressing up. The necklace is well made and worth the money. This is the sixth item or so that I have purchased from Overstock this year, and never been let down. I recommend this to someone who wants a fun necklace without alot of bling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service
 from Millersville, PA,  Sep 24, 2010

The service provided was exceptional. The product I recieved was not only delievered safely but also in the minimum number of days that they said it would arrive in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 26, 2013

This item was described and pictured accurately. It arrived in a timely fashion and well packaged. This item met my expectations.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penguin Necklace
 from Clinton, LA,  Aug 14, 2013

Bought this for my wife as a birthday present. Local jewelery store had same item for *** Is an exact match of what they had. Goes to show you how much they mark up things. I am very pleased and so was she.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. matches jewlery store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but small
 from Windermere, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

Difficult to grasp how small the penguin is. It is cute for a child over 6 years of age. Nice beginner jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even smaller than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting is appropriate for child/tween
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Very cute and just what I had been looking for!!! Looks to be well made and I'm certain the recipient will like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it......very cute and seemingly well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  May 10, 2012

Looks great for a good price. Durable and is easy to keep clean

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but very cute.
 from Oregon,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought this as a christmas present, and they loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the photo had more detail than the actual necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 17, 2012

Super cute and great size. Thought there was more diamonds but still would buy this again. Great gift for all ages :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like more diamonds then there is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from MD,  Jan 9, 2012

I was very impressed with this necklace. I purchased as christmas gift for my daughter who loves penguins.. It was alittle heavy which surprised me. I loved it when I received it and so was my daughter, I would recommend this. You are getting more than your money's worth...Very IMPRESSED!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate I believe it's seems larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty neklace
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 24, 2011

I am very glad I bought this necklace. It is a gift for someone who loves penquins. She is going to love it. It will look great for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute as a penguin
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Dec 21, 2011

bought this as a Christmas present. She loves penguins and I know she will love this adorable necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 16, 2011

The necklace is super cute. A little smaller than expected, but overall GREAT quality. Would be perfect for any little girl obsessed with penguins!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Orange Park, FL,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this necklace for a friend and I was very satisfied with the product! It has a nice shine effect in the sunlight and looks amazing. The chain is light but looks and feels beautiful. Overall, it's a beautiful product for the right price and I'd recommend anyone thinking of buying it to get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They where very identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was small just like I predicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A nice quality, not really heavy but looks and feels nice nonetheless.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suprise
 from Yadkinville, NC,  Aug 27, 2011

Purchased neckless for birthday present and it turned out to be the prefect present. My girl friend collects penguins and she really loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? turned out to be perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from pensacola fl,  Jul 8, 2011

I LOVE penguins so of course I love this! but I didn't pay attention to diamond accent.. aka.. 1diamond.. that's it : / still very cute and very worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Mar 13, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's 9th birthday I haven't given it to her yet, but it is very cute, I had bought my other daughter the panda bear which was also adorable. Very afforable, great gift for kids. As always happy with Overstock's selection of jewerly and great service!!! Thanks again O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the buy
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 1, 2011

this is a great buy for the value. diamonds are small but not chips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Ohio,  Nov 23, 2010

This necklace is really cute! As a penguin person, I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top