Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 6, 2015

My 6 year old loves it very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 27, 2015

Sent as gift and was told it was very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this for a gift in the gold over with white diamond accent and it is just beautiful. I got it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pause for Paws
 Apr 23, 2015

Loved this little paw. Was for my daughter when she lost her dog and she loves ir!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw Print Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased the necklace for my wife and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it
 Apr 21, 2015

She loves her necklace!! When she opened it for Christmas, she hasn't taken it off since!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I know, corny, but how many times have you read a review about jewelry that wasn't corny? Enjoy it, but it's sort of small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Chandler,AZ,  Dec 25, 2014

This was a gift for someone with dogs and she liked it. It was a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds
 Dec 23, 2014

Both of the items are Christmas gifts, and they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really pretty necklace. Get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little dissappointed
 from Montana,  Dec 16, 2014

I hoped for better quality. It is a gift. I don't think if I told anyone how much I paid, even tho it was a sale no one would believe me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly, exactly what I expected
 from Milford, Ohio,  Dec 13, 2014

Was looking for a stocking stuffer for my wife. If your looking for a nice sized necklace that has the look and feel of a more expensive diamond don't hesitate on buying this. Exactly what I had hoped for when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money!
 from Villanova, Pa,  Oct 19, 2014

Not even black diamond, The black rubbed off after a couple of uses. If I had my receipt it would be sent back. It was a birthday gift for my wife. Real nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item I was better than described.
 from Dillonvale, OH,  Sep 10, 2014

I purchased this item for my wife, for her birthday. being a dog lover, she instantly noticed that the base of the paw print, is in the shape of an upside down heart. I didn't even notice until she saw it. Item is good quality. I will recommend this item and this website to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Wisconsin,  May 7, 2014

Very cute. This is a reminder of my guinea piggies or puppies that have gone over the rainbow bridge. Nice remembrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw print necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

This was a Christmas gift. The recipient said she liked it. I thought it could have bee bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for the dog lover!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 31, 2013

This paw pendant is a great gift for the dog lover and would be especially nice to give anyone who has lost a dear pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reveiw
 from Cordova,TN,  Dec 26, 2013

I love this paw print necklace it is so cute! Was a gift for my daughter who put it on right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw print necklace
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 20, 2013

As I am a huge dog lover, this is an especially appropriate piece of jewelry for my collection. I wear with marcasite and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Dec 1, 2013

I returned this product because it was nothing at all as depicted.I was disappointed in the product as well as losing half my $ in the return. Lesson: review details of all products before deciding to purchase any.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought