Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paw Necklace
 Aug 11, 2016

I love this. It is delicate and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the paw! get sterling you wont regret it!
 Jul 11, 2016

THE CHAIN IS A JOKE! looks nice on the picture but looks like it came out of a gumball machine! i cannot even find a sterling marker on it. get a cheap sterling rope to go with it!! a diamond cut

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet & Lovely
 Jun 30, 2016

I have had this for awhile now and it still retains it luster. Have never taken it off. Bought in memory of my Lil Black Poodle ; Bella whom passed almost 3 years ago.Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j burns
 May 16, 2016

Cheap not what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog paw
 May 16, 2016

Love my dog! This paw necklace is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan T.
 May 15, 2016

Smaller than expected but is attractive for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Gift for Those Who Love Animals
 May 10, 2016

I bought several of these a few years ago, including one for myself. The paw print is just the right size. It is easily seen but not overbearing. The diamond in the middle is small but with the design and layout of the other stones the entire pendant sparkles. Overall a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 27, 2016

Gave this as gift to dog lover. Cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the animal lover
 Apr 16, 2016

So far it has stood up very well to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Norma L Dettwiler
 Apr 7, 2016

gift for a friend who lost her dog, she was very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 31, 2016

This is a cute. Perfect for anyone who loves animals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Pawa
 Mar 16, 2016

This is an adorable paw just as big as my own puppy foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Mar 14, 2016

Gave as gift. Diamond very very tiny. But pretty for a dog lover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Feb 25, 2016

Too small for an adult but nice of a small child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 18, 2016

Have one for myself, gave another to a friend that is in animal rescue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'd Danty
 Feb 17, 2016

My daughter loves thei necklace especially since I said it came from her most loved pet...Sugarbear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver black diamond accent paw necklace
 Feb 11, 2016

Cute little nicer in person nice for the money I guess she likes it that's really all that matters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable for the dog lover
 Feb 8, 2016

Bought as gifts. Adorable and appreciated. They are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 1, 2016

The pendent is wonderful. The chain was cheap and broke after 1 week of wearing. They had the same necklace at Kay's for a lot more, and this one looked better. We had an extra chain so we just put the pendent on that and wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan s
 Jan 23, 2016

Well received gift by dog lover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought