Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item I was better than described.
 from Dillonvale, OH,  Sep 10, 2014

I purchased this item for my wife, for her birthday. being a dog lover, she instantly noticed that the base of the paw print, is in the shape of an upside down heart. I didn't even notice until she saw it. Item is good quality. I will recommend this item and this website to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Wisconsin,  May 7, 2014

Very cute. This is a reminder of my guinea piggies or puppies that have gone over the rainbow bridge. Nice remembrance.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw print necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

This was a Christmas gift. The recipient said she liked it. I thought it could have bee bigger

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for the dog lover!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 31, 2013

This paw pendant is a great gift for the dog lover and would be especially nice to give anyone who has lost a dear pet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reveiw
 from Cordova,TN,  Dec 26, 2013

I love this paw print necklace it is so cute! Was a gift for my daughter who put it on right away!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw print necklace
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 20, 2013

As I am a huge dog lover, this is an especially appropriate piece of jewelry for my collection. I wear with marcasite and it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Dec 1, 2013

I returned this product because it was nothing at all as depicted.I was disappointed in the product as well as losing half my $ in the return. Lesson: review details of all products before deciding to purchase any.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
might be good on a childs charm bracelet
 from Washington, DC area,  Nov 26, 2013

The chain is too small and weak. The paw is less than half the size of a dime. It's cheap because it's made cheap. I spent more money on a new chain for it at Wally world.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISGUSTED!!!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2013

I am so disappointed with the quality of this item. It literally looks like something that came out of a dime store. There is 1 (ONE) black diamond. The rest of it is kind of hammered to be made to look like its black in the photo. I cannot believe overstock even sells it!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item never arrived
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

The item never arrived, yet it is shown as delivered.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 7, 2013

I wear it in memory of the sweet cat (who lived to be 20) that we lost this past spring. It is very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond accent paw neclace
 from Phoenix,  Nov 7, 2013

What a better way to show your love for animals, rather it be a cat, dog, or whatever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 18, 2013

A great gift for a dog lover. A dainty piece of jewelry that would accent any fashion. It is a excellent value and a excellent gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice of words for description.
 from Boone, N C,  Oct 6, 2013

Perfect. I am an animal lover and this is just what I wanted to let people know this. You can't miss it and my husband who is not usually very observant noticed it immediately. Nice piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Glen Allen AL,  Oct 1, 2013

Got it for gift for Xmas so be while until give it to one got it for

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on line
 from MD,  Sep 24, 2013

No shine in the black diamonds and not made very well at all

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is adorable.
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Aug 13, 2013

I got this necklace as a graduation gift for my daughter from our new puppy. I was hoping it would look more like the picture than the color description. The picture was rose, description was champagne. It was the color described. It was still very cute and my daughter loved it. The price was good also. Chain a little thin. I definitely got what I paid for with this item. If I would have paid regular price I would have been very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't, picture was rose, description was champagne. It was more champagne colored.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got what I paid for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2013

Liked your products. However, we ordered a necklace a few weeks ago and have yet to receive it or any information regarding the order. As of now we are very reluctant to place any orders.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Have not received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace. The pendant not too small.
 from Rural SW Virginia,  Jun 28, 2013

I am into jewelry and not the cheap looking kind either. I have a Black Lab puppy named Diamond and this paw print with Black Diamonds was a perfect tribute to her. I wear it on a chain everyday on the same sterling silver chain that has "Mom" on it and also a sterling silver heart with Diamonds on it my husband gave me. I would not put all three together on a chain if they were not of good quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like was expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect. Does not look cheap at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paw print
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

very cute novelty for the price. bought this for a gift for my daughter, she loves the necklace and tends to wear it alot..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this is so cute and is accurate in looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is not over powering
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top