Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I bought this for a gift and changed my mind
 from Cedar Lake, In,  Apr 25, 2012

Too small to give to a 20 year old girl for a gift I would have like to see the bear print larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as the ones that sold for $99+
 from ellicott city, maryland,  Apr 4, 2012

If you want doggie mama jewelry, this is the place to buy it. The jewelry story look and quality, way below the jewelry store price. If your dog needs a present to give for Valentine's Day, owner's birthday or Mother's Day (coming up in May) buy this and you'll be happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate for detail of the paw itself, but doesn't show the texture that the many black diamonds provide.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this for a friend who really wanted the similar products that were sold in jewelry stores around Valentine's Day. They were $99 and up. I haven't presented this yet -- her birthday is next week -- but I am confident she will seek to confirm that I didn't actually pay jewelry stores prices when she sees her present.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Austin MN,  Mar 19, 2012

Picture was accurate, but the item did not seem to be made with quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same, but no quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw print necklace
 from North East Texas,  Mar 19, 2012

I bought this for my Grand daughter who just got a job with Animal Control Department in the county that she lives in. I am 2000 miles away so was not there when she received it. Her reaction was that of total surprise and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I never saw it, but recipient loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? As said in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT, but ...
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 14, 2012

I LOVE THIS CHARM NECKLACE !!! Let me explain why I didn't rate it excellent ... I purchased the same paw print charm necklace in silver, with white "diamond" accents and the first time I wore it I noticed that I had lost a "gem". I was very disappointed, but when I saw the black one I went ahead and ordered it anyway. In order to try and prevent the same problem with loss of "gems", I coated the "gems" with clear nail polish to try and cement them down more. So far it has worked and it remains one of my favorite charms to wear. Perhaps I'll even order another silver one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduation Gift
 from Washington DC,  Mar 10, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. I picked this up for my daughter who was graduating and going off to Bobcat country in MD. She loved it and always has it on, when we see her. I am happy she loves it so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much like I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't look at the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from S.V., Arizona,  Feb 28, 2012

Very cute pendant, good quality. An eye catcher! Would definately recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens jewelry
 from Youngstown, OH,  Feb 15, 2012

Was not as pristine as it appeared in the picture. The back is open and not a solid piece in case you want to have it engraved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The metal was somewhat tarnished.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate if you read the discription.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality: a piece of jewelry that a child would wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for the price
 from Califonia,  Feb 8, 2012

I had planned to purchase this for my daughter for Christmas until I read some of the reviews. I saw it again after Christmas and decided to buy it for her birthday and was glad I did. She loved it and gets a lot of compliments. Great necklace for a true dog lover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from WV,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought this necklace for a high school granddaughter for Valentine's Day 2012. She should like it as her school mascot is a tiger. It looks cute to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pet lover!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2012

Purchased this for my teenage daughter who collects dog and wolf memorabilia. Small and nice for a child as well. Cute but nothing special really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pennant
 from California,  Jan 19, 2012

I gave this as a gift and my girlfriend refuses to take it off. She bought a stronger chain so she does not have to worry about it breaking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful have received many compliments!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

The necklace is beautiful! Chain could be longer so I put it on of mine and paw could be a little smaller, Bi I love it anyway and wear it almost every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked smaller onlinr.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the Paws black diamond necklace.
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

This necklace was a gift for my sisterinlaw and she just loves it. Thanks so much, and the price was great to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought it was very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt look like the picture
 from houston,  Jan 17, 2012

Wish it looked exactly like the picture. Other than that it was a cute necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked different
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paws that refreshes
 from Evansville, Indiana,  Jan 15, 2012

Bought this for my daughter when I saw it and she has not had it off since I gave it to her. She wears it with everything. Very cute on..... she has two tiny dogs and it is so sweet on sweaters and on low blouses too. I can tell she is very much pleased with it and I'm pleased I bought it for her ..... She is an R.N. so it would be good for adults or for children I am sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds a bit small
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good...seems very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift from Pets!
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2012

I had read reviews so was thinking I might have to return this but took a chance and bought it for my mother. I was surprised that it was perfect! She loves silver, and the black sparkle was just enough without going overboard. Mom loved that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Keep in mind this is a small piece. Great for everyday wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for price is fantastic! I plan on buying more for all the dog lovers in my family.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Columbus, Oh,  Jan 13, 2012

this is a very cute item and the quality is good and would make a very nice little gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than imagned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 12, 2012

My granddaughter calls it her school spirit jewelry as their mascot is a jaguar. It is perfect for casual wear for her at school and a very unique piece. It fits right in with her collection of silver gemstone jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just as it appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect for my teenage granddaughter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to have more stones than it actually does
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paw necklace
 from PA,  Jan 12, 2012

pendant good, chain TOO thin applied to another chain looked great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pendant good chain TOO thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought