For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and cute
 from AL,  Aug 11, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my grand daughter who is an adult and loves animals. She is a groomer in a Vets office and I thought this would be a cute necklace for her to wear. I would have gladly paid more for one larger and with all black diamonds and not just ONE stone which is very hard to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The paw print is very small, more something for a child
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made but missleading if you don't pay attention to the wording.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product and good price
 from Royse City, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

this is a good price and a good necklace, I would reccoment this to everyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 10, 2011

cute, enjoy it, can't think of anything else to say, but it looks just like its picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Dogs
 from Harbor Springs,Mi,  Aug 10, 2011

Got this for my daughter as she has 3 dogs. She loves the necklace and her dogs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2011

This is so cute!! I love it! The size is nice, you won't be able to see the black diamond, but the necklace is so cute anyway. A great value I got alot of compliments when I wore it to a dog competition. I compete in agility and flyball with my dogs and am always looking for pawprint jewelry to wear. My flyball team shirt is black and this looks so great with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite necklace!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Aug 9, 2011

I am a volunteer at a dog training facility and wear this every time I train. I have gotten many positive comments on my necklace. It has become my new favorite necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!
 from New England,  Aug 7, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for an animal lover. It is really cute, and she loved it. It's interesting that it is hard to find the little black diamond on it in person (it's right in the middle). The chain is a little wimpy, and had a scratchy spot on it, but it was easily fixed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, and shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 6, 2011

I searched for this neclace at high end stores and couldn't find it for less than $100.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It exceded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steling Necklace: Beautiful
 from FL,  Aug 2, 2011

The necklace was very nice. The chain was light, the paw was beautiful with small diamond-like appearance. Very quaint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality. very light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture,but smaller
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 29, 2011

purchased as a Xmas gift for an animal loving friend. Can't review till Xmas. It is very pretty and I love the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't tell yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamonds are interesting looking
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 28, 2011

It is a really necklace. I was pleased with it when it arrived in the mail. I ordered one for my daughter. She likes it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly how I expected it to look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The black diamonds are very sparkly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from Riverside CA,  Jul 27, 2011

My friend had just lost her chocolate lab and I saw the pendant that afternoon and felt it was an appropriate gift. She was very surpised when she received it and had it on the following weekend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Paw Print
 from Southwest,  Jul 27, 2011

The necklace was just what was represented in the ad. It is attractive and I received a few compliments on it. It was bigger than I thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image reflected exactly what the actual product looks like
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just what I expected for the price. I think it is a good value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, fun and casual.
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 26, 2011

Certainly not for evening wear, but cute with casual clothes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from EL PASO, TX,  Jul 19, 2011

This was a gift for a special person, and not a family member. But she became like family in just a few months.And is also a Dog lover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as we thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2011

Love these as I have a puppy and gave as gift to others that have puppies

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw Print Necklace
 from Bean Station, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

Great necklace for animal lovers. Very beautiful. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way!!!
 from Jax, Fl,  Jul 11, 2011

This necklace is fabulous!!! I coach a high school dance team called the Pantherettes, and I gave this to one of my girls as a graduation present. She loved it! I ordered another one for me, and I will probably order many more for my seniors this coming year. It makes a great gift for anyone on a "cat" themed team (Panthers, Lions, Tigers, etc).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadie's Paw
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

When I opened it up, it was cheaper looking than I thought it was going to be. I wore it anyway and it has really grown on me. I'm the kind of person who wears the same necklace alot and this will/is one of them. My dog Sadie, a mix border collie/shephard is mostly black and that is why I was attracted to this necklace. I now love it and wear it each and every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't what I thought it would be, but I still really like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the paw is cheaper than I thought it would be. But I will say it will be much more durable than I thought it would of been. I like it and it is truely growing on my daily =)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disapointed
 from Pembroke Pines Fl,  Jul 3, 2011

I ordered this based on the reviews, which were all favorable. I was so disapointed when I opend it, I was going to turn around and was ready to send it back but then I needed a bithday gift for a coworker...we will see if she likes it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top