Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 8, 2015

loved the necklace perfect for pet lovers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Actual Size
 Dec 4, 2015

I received this necklace & the pendant is very small. The chain was also broken & I am now returning it. Very disappointing as this was going to be a Christmas gift for my mother in law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmmm
 Nov 28, 2015

This is a design I personally designed, and did not give permission to have it duplicated. Shame on you Overstock for not checking your resources.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 Nov 26, 2015

very nice get lots of comments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DogLover
 Nov 4, 2015

Looks great and I have had a lot of comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexis
 Nov 1, 2015

Perfect. Only wish the chain was thicker. I don't want it to break. Need to be very careful. It really is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pause for Paws
 Oct 30, 2015

I was looking for one like this and most were too large and too flashy ,I wear it on the chain with my Remembrance Jewelry that contains a few ashes of my sweet little 16 year old Chihuahua that we lost 8 months ago. Its just perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to love
 Sep 28, 2015

I wanted to love everything about this necklace. Just put it on for the first time. Within minutes the chain broke. I didn't do anything. I was just going about my business and it was on the bathroom floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for teen
 Sep 2, 2015

Purchased this for my daughter, her highschool was the Panthers and the paw print is used often. Good value for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Aug 13, 2015

This necklace is adorable and a total steal for the price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 Aug 12, 2015

Grand daughters liked it for Valentine's Day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs sterling sliver black dia, paw nklce
 Aug 3, 2015

Nice, small necklace. It's perfect for a petite person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Jun 6, 2015

For my granddaughter she love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jun 3, 2015

Bought this for my wife. She was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This!
 May 15, 2015

My Service Dog died last week and I wanted this to wear in her honor,and it is perfect. I am going to be able to wear it everyday forever. I wish I would have gotten the other colors as well, but that will be later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 6, 2015

My 6 year old loves it very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 27, 2015

Sent as gift and was told it was very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this for a gift in the gold over with white diamond accent and it is just beautiful. I got it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pause for Paws
 Apr 23, 2015

Loved this little paw. Was for my daughter when she lost her dog and she loves ir!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw Print Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased the necklace for my wife and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought