Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 27, 2015

Sent as gift and was told it was very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this for a gift in the gold over with white diamond accent and it is just beautiful. I got it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pause for Paws
 Apr 23, 2015

Loved this little paw. Was for my daughter when she lost her dog and she loves ir!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw Print Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased the necklace for my wife and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it
 Apr 21, 2015

She loves her necklace!! When she opened it for Christmas, she hasn't taken it off since!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I know, corny, but how many times have you read a review about jewelry that wasn't corny? Enjoy it, but it's sort of small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Chandler,AZ,  Dec 25, 2014

This was a gift for someone with dogs and she liked it. It was a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds
 Dec 23, 2014

Both of the items are Christmas gifts, and they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really pretty necklace. Get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little dissappointed
 from Montana,  Dec 16, 2014

I hoped for better quality. It is a gift. I don't think if I told anyone how much I paid, even tho it was a sale no one would believe me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly, exactly what I expected
 from Milford, Ohio,  Dec 13, 2014

Was looking for a stocking stuffer for my wife. If your looking for a nice sized necklace that has the look and feel of a more expensive diamond don't hesitate on buying this. Exactly what I had hoped for when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money!
 from Villanova, Pa,  Oct 19, 2014

Not even black diamond, The black rubbed off after a couple of uses. If I had my receipt it would be sent back. It was a birthday gift for my wife. Real nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw print necklace
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 20, 2013

As I am a huge dog lover, this is an especially appropriate piece of jewelry for my collection. I wear with marcasite and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item never arrived
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

The item never arrived, yet it is shown as delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 7, 2013

I wear it in memory of the sweet cat (who lived to be 20) that we lost this past spring. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond accent paw neclace
 from Phoenix,  Nov 7, 2013

What a better way to show your love for animals, rather it be a cat, dog, or whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 18, 2013

A great gift for a dog lover. A dainty piece of jewelry that would accent any fashion. It is a excellent value and a excellent gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice of words for description.
 from Boone, N C,  Oct 6, 2013

Perfect. I am an animal lover and this is just what I wanted to let people know this. You can't miss it and my husband who is not usually very observant noticed it immediately. Nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Glen Allen AL,  Oct 1, 2013

Got it for gift for Xmas so be while until give it to one got it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is adorable.
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Aug 13, 2013

I got this necklace as a graduation gift for my daughter from our new puppy. I was hoping it would look more like the picture than the color description. The picture was rose, description was champagne. It was the color described. It was still very cute and my daughter loved it. The price was good also. Chain a little thin. I definitely got what I paid for with this item. If I would have paid regular price I would have been very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't, picture was rose, description was champagne. It was more champagne colored.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got what I paid for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought