Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver GREEN Diamond Accept Paw Necklace
 from Rolling Meadows, IL,  Jul 3, 2011

I ordered this product on the premise that the product would stand true to its description "Black Diamond Accent Paw ...". While the sterling silver backing and necklace potions stood true, the Black Diamond claim, fell wayyyy short. I am not sure if it was simply handling the gems or if the sunlight effected the finish or even the gems, but be sure to find within one day, this item turning a weird green (similar to that of a Hazmat oil slick residue like green). I chose this item to finish adorning the decorative dog themed bow/ribbon and trimming on a wide brimmed straw hat. The Black paw was a stunning and striking enhancement to this bow, but now the greenish hue eludes to be more of a "funky paw" appearance. Not the statement I was Hoping OR Paying for. My girlfriend paid quite a bit of money for a dragonfly pendant at a well-known anchor store - it also boasting of Black Diamond on its wings. Hers too, turned the same "funky green". So what is it with false representation for Black Diamonds? Are these dyed green gems with a false proviso of Black Diamonds?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? For day #1, after that, NOPE
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. False claim of Black Diamonds: Poor, at BEST
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2011

This was a "thinking of you" present as my dog was taking a turn for the worst (she's doing better now again, thankfully). My mom loves the necklace and doesn't take it off at all. Good for everyday wear and will go with many things. Just cute!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paw necklace
 from Westminster, MD,  Jul 23, 2011

I usually expect better quality than was I pay for but this was worse. The reviews said it was prettier than the picture and sparkly, but it is very flat, non sparkly and unattractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item I was better than described.
 from Dillonvale, OH,  Sep 10, 2014

I purchased this item for my wife, for her birthday. being a dog lover, she instantly noticed that the base of the paw print, is in the shape of an upside down heart. I didn't even notice until she saw it. Item is good quality. I will recommend this item and this website to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on line
 from MD,  Sep 24, 2013

No shine in the black diamonds and not made very well at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Wisconsin,  May 7, 2014

Very cute. This is a reminder of my guinea piggies or puppies that have gone over the rainbow bridge. Nice remembrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw print necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

This was a Christmas gift. The recipient said she liked it. I thought it could have bee bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for the dog lover!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 31, 2013

This paw pendant is a great gift for the dog lover and would be especially nice to give anyone who has lost a dear pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reveiw
 from Cordova,TN,  Dec 26, 2013

I love this paw print necklace it is so cute! Was a gift for my daughter who put it on right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Dec 1, 2013

I returned this product because it was nothing at all as depicted.I was disappointed in the product as well as losing half my $ in the return. Lesson: review details of all products before deciding to purchase any.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
might be good on a childs charm bracelet
 from Washington, DC area,  Nov 26, 2013

The chain is too small and weak. The paw is less than half the size of a dime. It's cheap because it's made cheap. I spent more money on a new chain for it at Wally world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISGUSTED!!!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2013

I am so disappointed with the quality of this item. It literally looks like something that came out of a dime store. There is 1 (ONE) black diamond. The rest of it is kind of hammered to be made to look like its black in the photo. I cannot believe overstock even sells it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 27, 2016

Gave this as gift to dog lover. Cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the animal lover
 Apr 16, 2016

So far it has stood up very well to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Norma L Dettwiler
 Apr 7, 2016

gift for a friend who lost her dog, she was very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 31, 2016

This is a cute. Perfect for anyone who loves animals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Pawa
 Mar 16, 2016

This is an adorable paw just as big as my own puppy foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Mar 14, 2016

Gave as gift. Diamond very very tiny. But pretty for a dog lover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Feb 25, 2016

Too small for an adult but nice of a small child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 18, 2016

Have one for myself, gave another to a friend that is in animal rescue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought