Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as shown in picture.
 from Colorado,  Dec 14, 2010

The panda necklace looks much "shinier" and more defined in the photos than the necklace that we got. The black is dull and it was difficult to spot anything resembling a singular black diamond. Nonetheless, it is an adorable necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from New Orleans,  Jul 5, 2011

Looks like something i can buy from a toy vending machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was cute
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 10, 2011

Very cute. I bought it for a friend who collects Pandas and she was thrilled!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes they were identical
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes it was the correct size
  • How is the quality of the product? It lacked some of the luster that the website provided.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from ohio,  Dec 3, 2010

Product is cute. but it looks more like a necklace for a child. gems looked dirty and not well assembled. kinda looked like the gems were glued in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you see is not what you get
 from savannah ga,  Jul 24, 2011

Too small to see.. Its perfect fot a two year old. this peace is no for adults

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SMALL
 from California,  Jan 9, 2012

ON-LINE THIS NECKLACE LOOK CUTE AND PRETTY. HOWEVER WHEN MY SON RECIEVED IT HE WAS SURPRISED HOW SMALL IT WAS!! HE COULDN'T GIVE THIS TO MY GIRLFRIEND. MY DAUGHTER WAS MAKING FUN OF HIM CALLING CHEAP AND IT BECAME A FAMILY JOKE. HOWEVER MY SON WAS ASKING ME TO HELP ME FIX THIS; SO WE WENT TO DEVON'S JEWELRY AND WE BOUGHT SOME THING ELSE. When ording jewelry and you aren't sure on size or have any questions CALL O.com and speak to a rep and get more details. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO!
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXTREMELY POOR!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 11, 2016

Grand-daughter very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate beauty
 Mar 30, 2016

Adorable design for great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Feb 9, 2016

Great for any panda lover or collector. My daughter loves it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied with this piece
 Jan 13, 2016

Adorable yet classy at a really great price...recommend for young ladies or women

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria
 Dec 4, 2015

My Granddaughter loves it! She is 13!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panda in black and white
 Nov 18, 2015

It is a wonderful light weight necklace. I love the workmanship. It was a gift that I bought for myself and I am glad that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 31, 2015

Thanks for a great deal and fast shipping on the necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it.
 from Memphis TN,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this for my 11 year old neice and she loves it. The sterling silver pendant and chain allow her to wear it everyday with out fading. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for a gift and I was very happy with
 from Southern, New Jersey,  May 21, 2013

I ordered this as a gift and was very excited when it arrived so quickly in the mail. I am very happy with the quality and the pricing was fabulous. This was my first ever purchase from Overstocked.com, and I will certainly shop here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality and thrilled with the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bear
 from Maryland, Oxon Hill,  May 4, 2013

nice, to give as a gift, this was to a friend for mothers day.I an sure she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? light black grey color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panda necklace
 from South gate, CA,  Apr 7, 2013

This piece is very cute. It is a delicate looking item in person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panda was cute
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter it was nice but still not like the photo exactly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My only complaint is it looks more detailed in the photo then the actual item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from El Paso, Tx,  Dec 12, 2012

I absolutely love it, very cute! Delivery was print and came just in time. I would recommend getting it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site portrayed it exactly as I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIDN'T LIKE
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 5, 2012

THEY SENT ME THE SILVER PANDA INSTEAD OF THE BLACK AND SILVER ONE. I COULDN'T DISTINGUISH WHAT IT WAS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THEY SENT ME THE WRONG ONE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT SEEMED OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought