Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as shown in picture.
 from Colorado,  Dec 14, 2010

The panda necklace looks much "shinier" and more defined in the photos than the necklace that we got. The black is dull and it was difficult to spot anything resembling a singular black diamond. Nonetheless, it is an adorable necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from New Orleans,  Jul 5, 2011

Looks like something i can buy from a toy vending machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was cute
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 10, 2011

Very cute. I bought it for a friend who collects Pandas and she was thrilled!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes they were identical
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes it was the correct size
  • How is the quality of the product? It lacked some of the luster that the website provided.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from ohio,  Dec 3, 2010

Product is cute. but it looks more like a necklace for a child. gems looked dirty and not well assembled. kinda looked like the gems were glued in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you see is not what you get
 from savannah ga,  Jul 24, 2011

Too small to see.. Its perfect fot a two year old. this peace is no for adults

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SMALL
 from California,  Jan 9, 2012

ON-LINE THIS NECKLACE LOOK CUTE AND PRETTY. HOWEVER WHEN MY SON RECIEVED IT HE WAS SURPRISED HOW SMALL IT WAS!! HE COULDN'T GIVE THIS TO MY GIRLFRIEND. MY DAUGHTER WAS MAKING FUN OF HIM CALLING CHEAP AND IT BECAME A FAMILY JOKE. HOWEVER MY SON WAS ASKING ME TO HELP ME FIX THIS; SO WE WENT TO DEVON'S JEWELRY AND WE BOUGHT SOME THING ELSE. When ording jewelry and you aren't sure on size or have any questions CALL O.com and speak to a rep and get more details. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO!
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXTREMELY POOR!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it.
 from Memphis TN,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this for my 11 year old neice and she loves it. The sterling silver pendant and chain allow her to wear it everyday with out fading. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for a gift and I was very happy with
 from Southern, New Jersey,  May 21, 2013

I ordered this as a gift and was very excited when it arrived so quickly in the mail. I am very happy with the quality and the pricing was fabulous. This was my first ever purchase from Overstocked.com, and I will certainly shop here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality and thrilled with the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bear
 from Maryland, Oxon Hill,  May 4, 2013

nice, to give as a gift, this was to a friend for mothers day.I an sure she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? light black grey color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panda necklace
 from South gate, CA,  Apr 7, 2013

This piece is very cute. It is a delicate looking item in person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panda was cute
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter it was nice but still not like the photo exactly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My only complaint is it looks more detailed in the photo then the actual item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from El Paso, Tx,  Dec 12, 2012

I absolutely love it, very cute! Delivery was print and came just in time. I would recommend getting it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site portrayed it exactly as I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIDN'T LIKE
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 5, 2012

THEY SENT ME THE SILVER PANDA INSTEAD OF THE BLACK AND SILVER ONE. I COULDN'T DISTINGUISH WHAT IT WAS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THEY SENT ME THE WRONG ONE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT SEEMED OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Fremont,CA,  May 26, 2012

Received the Black Diamont Accent Panda Bear and it was weak. It did not look like a Panda Bear as the black diamonds were shallow. Returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Conover NC,  Apr 4, 2012

the pretty charm I did not like the chain it was too small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not to actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? the necklace was to small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Michigan,  Mar 17, 2012

This is a cute necklace. The charm is not too big in person. I bought it for my daughter's birthday, and I think she will be very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from bristol, tn,  Mar 14, 2012

My daughter loves it. I got it for her 16th birthday. Chain seemed too short but it worked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image appears bigger and brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from new york, ny,  Feb 29, 2012

its a cute necklace and definitely worth the price. a little big for a pendant in my opinion, but i am a small girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its a bit bigger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? i thought it would be smaller judging by the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at close inspection it does look a bit cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 22, 2012

I was pleased with the purchase. It didn't look exactly like the one in the picture, but it was close enough. Other than that, the necklace is beautiful and must have for panda-lovers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black diamonds were not as dark as they were portrayed in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the size mentioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a well designed necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from california,  Feb 21, 2012

this was a gift to a young teen and she loved it. looks very nice on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looked just like the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought