Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

Much prettier on website than actual product. Ugly! Regret this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond oval Hoop earrings
 from MA,  Feb 3, 2014

Not much presence in the black diamond accents. Not very pretty and they are overpriced for the quality of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than expected
 from Ohio,  Nov 23, 2013

The earrings looked much larger in the photo. When the earrings arrived, they are very dainty and you can hardly see the black hoop. Way too small for me. Will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with them
 from Warren MI,  Jan 16, 2012

I have been fascinated by the black diamond jewelry being featured everywhere for a while. Even though these earrings are not solid diamonds, they shine and I love wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very nice, and seem to be durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Roseburg, OR,  Dec 25, 2011

I received these from my husband as a Christmas gift. Although they are pretty and a nice size they are also very unassuming as well. It's truly hard to see the actual diamonds, its as if they are painted black and on the dullish side. I am going to keep them as my husbands heart was in the right place, any gift from him is special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SO SO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from California,  Dec 19, 2011

I was looking forward to these earrings. When I received them, it was alot smaller than I thought it would be. Was also a bit think. While it looked okay on, it could have been a little larger and bolder. Just look like black enamel earrings as opposed to black diamonds. Give it an average rating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2011

Awesome for the price. They looked sharper in the picture, but still a good value for the money. Worth the money. They are lightweight, a decent size, pretty and femine. Can be worn casual or dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sharper color on site than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slightly cloudy but not too bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 5, 2010

I bought these earrings to compliment my Jane Seymour Open Heart necklace. They look beautiful together, nice size and Im very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought