Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 3, 2010

You could spend the same amount of money and purchase a much prettier necklace. This pendant has no twinkle or sparkle. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 26, 2010

The saying goes, "You get what you pay for". That is exactly the case with this item. The silver looks of a poor quality, the diamonds are almost unrecognizable, and the "filler" between the diamonds looks terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very disappointed.
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 5, 2011

Was so disappointed when I opened the package. There is no sparkle or shine to the pendant. The black diamonds are horribly sized as it looks like it is missing two, but they are so much smaller and shorter than the ones next to it. I am surprised that Overstock is selling something with this poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Horrible - the actual necklace has no sparkle or shine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treble cleft necklace
 from Tennessee,  Nov 1, 2011

I have seen similar necklace in stores that look better than the one I purchased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual was less attractive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap and "black diamonds" look like glass or plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Note Necklace.
 from Silsbee, Tx,  Jan 3, 2011

This is a gorgeous necklace that my sister, Melody loved. It was inexpensive but looks like a 100 bucks. I would love to see a B flat note necklace for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little pendant
 Apr 1, 2016

My musically inclined daughter liked this piece very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Music note
 Mar 14, 2016

Wish I would've got 1for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 Mar 8, 2016

Nice for highschool kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya Moore
 Jan 20, 2016

It was inexpensive and was quality equal to price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical note necklace
 Nov 30, 2015

The joy I brought to my daughter's face is priceless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cdporto
 Nov 28, 2015

chain and pendent got dull very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Music to my ears !!
 Oct 26, 2015

Beautiful ....this necklace will make a great xmas gift for my granddaughter !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany
 Aug 28, 2015

Very hard to see the "black" diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved this gift
 Jul 29, 2015

Very well made, true to size and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jai
 Jun 3, 2015

This was given as a Christmas gift and the recipient loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 22, 2015

My girlfriend loved it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Lovely pendant but was smaller than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 Feb 19, 2015

This necklace was a gift for a 9 year old. Her first diamond necklace. it is lovely. It had nice (small) black diamonds. much nicer than most 'accent' pieces. this has several diamonds, not just 1 tiny chip. Well worth the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from TX,  Aug 2, 2014

Gift for Granddaughter"s next recital. Don't know date yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product failed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 26, 2014

Bought this for my teen daughter for Xmas, rave reviews until the "Black diamond" color flaked off, what a rip-off! I was very sad as really liked this item, she is a talented musician. I guess for the price, you have to adhere to the "buyer beware ". I just wish they would be upfront and let you know the black color flakes off after a few wears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought