Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique, vintage look!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 5, 2012

I was a little skeptical given the description of there only being one actual diamond in the ring, but was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The ring has a unique look to it and lots of sparkle. Sizing was accurate and is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More sparkle than anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective
 Feb 4, 2015

the ring is pretty, just don't get it wet! All of the black stones came off after washing my hands!!! so disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings!
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

I would be proud to wear these rings either with casual dress or more formal wear. They are beautiful and look just as rich in real life as they did on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Both rings are just beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ran small
 Aug 10, 2015

this ring ran small in size. returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great ring and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a gorgeous ring, also will be wearing this ring on the 28th along with my lace filigree ring to this affair, they all look so good on my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring is very pretty and it goes well with my collection. BUT I ordered it as a larger size ring to wear on my middle finger. I am disappointed in the fact that I cannot wear the ring as it was intended as it is about 2 sizes smaller than I had ordered it. keep this in mind when you order...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very Pretty ring but the band is to thick for me. It was to be a substitute for my wedding band for work .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different ant pretty!
 from MI,  Nov 3, 2013

I've been looking for a right-hand ring for a while... bought one from QVC that was so-so and sent it back. Got one other from here but it was too big and also wasn't sterling. I debated over this one and a few others and it does not disappoint. Yes the one black diamond is kind of "hidden" amongst the black rhodium but it is still beautiful. If you're expecting super-sparkle, then this isn't your ring. But it shines, fits just right and is comfortable to wear. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Comments
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Sep 27, 2013

I love the ring and have received many compliments when I wear it. It is not a "shiny" sparkly ring. The black tones down the silver color; however, I am fine with that and I like it because it does not appear too glitzy. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from American Canyon, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this ring. i get so many compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

Love it.......................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for that price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver ring
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

Loved the ring. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought