Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hernando, Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

I love the necklace. looks expensive..I get comments on it everytime I wear it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Sterlign Siver Black Diamond Accent Kno
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

If it was larger on the accent Knot Necklace it will be better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site is larger than the actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2013

Beautiful jewelery at a really good price. Very classy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2013

I love this new necklace. It goes well with any outfits. May need to get a heavier chain for it though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond necklace
 from Springfield Ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

It is smaller than I thought it would be but I still like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was smaller than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was way too small to even see
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

The necklace was too small to even see. Should be worn by model and then you would get an acurate view of how tiny this accent knot really is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was too small. It looked bigger in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome gift
 from New York, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

nice gift idea turned into a set with earrings to create nice pairing don't know that recipient will wear together!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knot necklace
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

This necklace is nice and beautifully photographed on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the pendant look larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Jan 15, 2013

I love it - good value and goes with other black diamond purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good,.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay close attention to description!
 from Howell, Michigan,  Jan 13, 2013

This item's size is deceptive,...probably why they don't show someone wearing it. Upon arrival, it seems even smaller than what is shown in the picture and the chain couldn't be thinner or shorter. Probably my own fault for not pulling out a ruler to confirm the size...it does look nice, when you get close enough to see it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Deceptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

It was a beautiful necklace that came exactly as it appeared. My mother-in-law loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the Price
 from Boston MA,  Dec 21, 2012

I've shopped at Overstock on numerous occasions and have been satisfied. Not on the purchase. The actual product is much smaller than the picture. I had bought this for my wife as a stocking stuffer and I am embarrassed to give it to her. It looks like something out of a Cracker Jack's box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images make it look a lot bigger and better than it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought